Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 11, 2017 by Amanda Bennett
 
All 3 buckles are beautiful and were received in a timely manner so that we could display them before our event.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Cassie Harmon
 
I have order alot of buckles from the "BIG" companies like Maynard Gist and Montana and the professionalism of your staff and the quality of your buckle was amazing...I can't waite to order more buckles from yall...thanks

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Michael Mendoza
 
Was made with class and style. Everything looked great. Was very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Pam Heeney
 
Molly's Custom Silver provides excellent customer service. You are willing to answer questions, make sure I am ordering the correct items, very efficient and friendly. Belt Buckles look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Don Holliman
 
We really liked the belt buckles and have already told our county extension agent about you.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Troy Brave Heart
 
I called and had questions before ordering. I was giving answers to all my questions. The artwork that was sent to me before approval was way faster than I ever expected and, the end product was by far better than I could have ever expected!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Daniel Salazar
 
Buckles alilttle small and lettering is small..

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Lindy Waters
 
Our buckles were beautiful and arrived way before the show That gave us one less thing to worry about.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by James lamborn
 
Very pleased with my buckle! Love it! thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2017 by Valerie Herrman
 
The whole process was handled very professional with great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2017 by Sue Robinson
 
We were very happy with the way the buckle turned out.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2017 by Melissa Williams
 
Very nice looking buckles, will definitely be ordering more in the future. Thanks Dan Lagasse

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2017 by Colin Grealy
 
The buckles I received were above my expections and arrived promptly and the lady I spoke with over the phone was very polite and well spoken will look forward to do more business in the future.

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2017 by Rhonda Yerbich
 
The buckles I have ordered are sturdy and beautiful yet affordable!

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2017 by holly wells
 
Did a good job

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2017 by JORGE ZAPATA
 
customer service is EXCELLENT Sarah has been great to work with! Quality of buckles have exceeded expectation. Great experience overall.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Patricia Shamek
 
Have to reorder buckle but was offered a fair price

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Marcos Maya
 
It's so detailed!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by harold crippen
 
good quality work, and fast turnaround

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Charlene Sullivan
 
Have ordered several buckles and all are beautiful. Also have won several and am always happy it is a Mollys!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me