Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2017 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Always quality product and quality service

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2017 by Sarah Barnard
 
My order was done in a very timely manner. The buckles look amazing and if I had any questions or needed to change a few things on the buckles, which I did, they answerd my calls and were very helpful. Customer service was excellent! I have used Molly's for several years ordering buckles and they never disappoint.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2017 by Connor Balentine
 
Best buckles ever

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by kelly beam
 
Absolutely Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Cambi Hamm
 
The buckles we ordered look great. We are very satisfied and will order again

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Sherri Dean
 
Beautiful buckles at very reasonable prices!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2017 by Frank Jones
 
My granddaughter was very happy with her belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2017 by Ian Cox
 
Excellent buckles, and the service is second to none.

 Verified Buyer


June 14, 2017 by Tami Blake
 
The buckles are beautiful and I really appreciated the chance to make edits to the first draw-up. They are perfectly customized to our needs.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Phill Randall
 
The buckles were heavin sent, all well liked and two happy owners of them!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Bruce Sandifer
 
I was very happy with the service and quality of my order,a very big and complex one.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Debbie Warehime
 
Great product and awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Jennifer Wilson
 
Love all items purchased form Molly's. First a crown (beautiful) too belt buckles love love them the price, craftsmanship and service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Karisa Brookshire
 
Good to work with. Quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Arthur Garcia
 
Buckle turned out nice.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Patricia Tomono
 
You guys were great to work with, online and when I called to ask questions! Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. I also loved being able to check online the status of where my order was in production. You guys will definitely get more business from me and I will highly recommend you to my friends!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by EMMA SULLIVAN
 
Beautiful belt buckles! I ordered 2 and they were beautiful beyond expectation. I definitely will be back. The price is fair and the quality is outstanding. The communication was prompt and attentive too. I appreciated that so much. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2017 by Hal Hillis
 
Superior service with a very different looking buckle. Super customer service people.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Melody Okke
 

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Brandi Carroll
 
Well made and fast!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me