Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 12, 2019 by Holly May
 
We love the belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Paige Douglas
 
The process was as smooth and easy as it could have been and the buckles were made to perfection.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Halle Barker
 
I loved how the buckle turned out. All the parts were there and I received it fairly quickly. Would recommend your company to others who wish to order a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Celeste Lamb
 
I love the buckle and customer service I received

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Lee Ann Haack
 
Service and quality are great!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Hunter Heiser
 
Badass

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Sona Kott
 
Love our buckles. Quick delivery.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Melinda Brooks
 
When my son opened his buckle he said “wow mom that’s fancy!” He isn’t one to share his opinion, so this means a lot. I was very pleased with the work and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Roxana Bradford
 
you have done an amazing job on all of the buckles I had ordered and the price of them where excellent , thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Derrick Watts
 
The belt buckle was perfect! It put the biggest smile on my sons face. He hasn't taken it off

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Cindy Reynolds
 
They are always willing to help me get my order correct and the buckles are great quality.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Robert Blaine
 
Quality work and craftsmanship and excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by KIRSTY FAHEY
 
They work hard to get the items done by a deadline. The exibitors love the belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Koren Schmaltz
 
Beautiful work, great to work with and cost friendly :-)

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Dan Keen
 
Your team is first class

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2019 by Alfonso Garcia
 
Love the quality of the piece ,customer service and fast !!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2019 by Abraham Fox
 
The workmanship is absolutely wonderful!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2019 by John Calandro
 
Great service First class buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2019 by Julie Bamber
 
Molly's employees are friendly and knowledgeable. They rushed my recent order for me, it was on time and beautiful. Molly's always turns out excellent craftsmanship. I look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2019 by Shawn Feid
 
The Quality of the buckles I purchased are outstanding only matched by the craftsmanship. It's amazing how fast their made and shipped. Highly recommend your company. Shawn

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo