Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 05, 2019 by Donald Honeycutt
 
nice product and good price

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Brenda Watson
 
This is the second year I have ordered our championship buckle from Molly's. The price is great for the excellent quality and workmanship on the buckle. They pay attention to detail, and help you with any questions you may have. Last year's recipient wore it all week at the fair--didn't want to take it off.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Sheila Mueller
 
Love the quality, workmanship and great customer service!! 5 stare!

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Cathie Lunzer
 
Great customer service! Always receive great quality buckles in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by BARBARA HOWE
 
Molly's buckles are BEAUTIFUL, reasonably priced, and the customer service is GREAT - we needed buckles in a few weeks for our Brighton Saddle Club Awards banquet, and Molly's delivered... right on time!! Everyone loved them. This is the second time we have ordered award buckles thru Molly's (I have earned two of them!!)

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Don York
 
I had a short turnaround order. Everyone at Mollys Custom Silver worked with me to get my order delivered on time. The buckles were TERRIFIC!!! Whoopeeee

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Brandie Larsen
 
Thank You Molly's for making our event the best ever!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Amanda Hadley
 
Fast, reliable, quality and beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jean Goslin
 
Your service was so helpful with getting the art world the way I wanted, it was amazing. It was at my door earlier than promised. This is the second order but odds are not the last Thanks

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Dawnielle Trotter
 
Y’all are great & y’all’s products are even better!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Nick Cockrell
 
Good quality product, beautiful design, great communication and reasonable price for buckles. We continue to purchase buckles from Molly's for this reason.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Amanda Claver
 
Items were affordable, arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Beautifully packaged and good communication. 10/10 would order again

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Mary Gwinner
 
The buckles are BEAUTIFUL! Everyone who has seen them just love them! You do great work and love that you have some that are very affordable. Recommend you highly!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by James Wood
 
I love the buckle y’all made for me it’s perfect and just what I wanted I’m not one to buy a buckle cause I really don’t want one if I didn’t win it but the buckle I had y’all make for me was to replace my trophy buckle that I lost a couple years ago so I finally broke down and ordered one from y’all and I’m glad I did now wished I had done it sooner. Thanks molly custom silver y’all done a great job

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Louis Husser
 
Beautiful buckle Great service! Nice, friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jessie Ristey
 
Very nice buckles! Great to deal with thru whole process. Easy to see where buckles are at in the process. Very quick turn around time. Very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Emily Jeffiers
 
Excellent shipping times, great quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Nina Heightchew
 
I chose 5 because Molly's Custom Silver are the best. They have excellent customer service, easy to deal with, & very friendly & helpful! I spoke with Elizabeth & there's people I know that could take lessons from her. She was aaaaamazing!! My order was perfect & just what I wanted. I loved the fact that they did the art work to me first to make sure it was okay & if I needed to make changes it was no problem, no fuss!! Thank you again for everything Will definitely be using you again & recommending to friends & organizations.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Cynthia Osterlund
 
The buckles were very nice! We were happy with them. The turn around time from order to receipt seemed to take quite awhile.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jason Ledford
 
Awsome product. Exceptional service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo