Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Chris Jones
 
J

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Kirk Pugsley
 
Got order later than planned and rushed and shipped quickly. They arrived in time for event and the Kids loved them.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Bailey McLean
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Nate Henry
 
Molly's was easy to work with and exceeded my expectations. The final product was gorgeous and is a new traveling office trophy for my company!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by LaDona Yerian
 
Great buckles and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Kevin Funnel
 
workmanship is awesome service is great

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Arthur Schwab
 
Quality workmanship at a fair price. Good service and communication.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Teri Penfold
 
Very reasonable price. Good service and quality. 2nd time we have used it.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Toni Prine
 
Everyone who saw loved it.nice price and ery good work

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Christy Robinson
 
It's just beautiful art work and is special for us to recognize our son's achievment.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Paige Elrod
 
Great customer service. The buckle was amazing!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Megan Harkless
 
High quality, great designs. Will be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Courtney VanSkiver
 
Easy to work with and the buckle is beautiful and well made.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Nancy McDowell
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and the price is unbelievable. Would recommend anyone to Molly's. They won't be disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Michelle Rager
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by stacey fischer
 
I love the product

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Macy Hack
 
What an amazing company to work with! Not only do they let me do multiple changes to my art work but we got our buckles weeks before expecting them!! Thank you again for having pricing that works with any budget and styles!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Brittney Lance
 
Very helpful and quality work!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jo Stavena
 
I ordered the belt and buckle for a friend who was leaving the country and he was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the buckle unfortunately he hadn't seen the belt yet because it arrived a day after he left due to missing from the packaging. Hoping to get an address to sent it to him.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Garrett Green
 
Great quality buckes

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me