Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by joe sible
 
It's great looking, you got it done before the time I requested, you had great customer service and everyone loves it

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by shylee sweeten
 
Awesome service. Awesome work. Beautiful design and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Nickey Rand
 
Very nice customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by DIXIE CROWE
 
The buckle is awesome! The detail is beautiful and with the artwork sample I was only surprised by how fantastic it was once it arrived. I loved the entire process and being able to login and see exactly where my buckle was in the fabrication process. It was totally worth the wait. My teammate loved it so much he's going to get one made, too!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Timmery Perez
 
Buckles turned out awesome and customer service was fast and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Paige Moore
 
This is my first year putting on a buckle series and purchasing buckles. Molly's made the process so simple! I also love that they always have deals and sales going on. Another thing that has sold me is that the process is updated as the buckles go through production. Not only am I happy with the service, but it takes no time at all to receive the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Holly Lehman
 
We absolutely love the tribute buckle y'all made for us! It is beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sam coffman
 
This is my fourth product. All are great items. I have had four companies make buckles for me now and everything considered, Molly's is the best. I suggest you consider having some sort of VIP or loyalty program to reward repeat customers.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Justin Koughn
 
Great service, great products. Will definitely order again! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Glenn Guilliams
 
Good helpful service ordering 4 more tonight

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Charlene Fetterly
 
The product looked even better in person. Excellent customer service and we received the buckles earlier than expected.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Clinton Henderson
 
Beautiful piece of work...awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Chris Glover
 
It's perfect! Y'all did an awesome job on it!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Terry Poehl
 
The quality of your final products is amazing and your staff is a pleasure to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Amy Lawson
 
Love my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Rosy Osorio
 
thank you so much for the custom buckle for my son. You guys did an amazing job. Arrived in time for my son's graduation as that was going to be his gift from us. Once again thank you for your kind help and rush on my order.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by noelle jung
 
great quality, beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Gundy
 
I've ordered buckles twice and I've been very please with the service and the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Lisa Nelson
 
The company was easy to work with, it was order friendly website, it was great. Great prices and the replacement buckle was great.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Taylor Boland
 
Very easy to work with and the process was personable and fast!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me