Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 04, 2019 by Felicity Browne
 
My son Lane loves them and all his campdraft mates here in Australia think they also look very cool

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by BEN HANLON
 
I have had a lot of buckles built by Molly’s. They are great with great detail and and customer service. They can build anything I design!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Lander F. Smith
 
Friendly timely and quality

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Karen Saner
 
Molly's Custom Silver always does a great job. I have used them for 4 projects over as many years and am as happy with the last project as I was with the first!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Frank Copeland
 
Amazing company. Great customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Paige Talbott
 
Better quality than I thought!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by rand Smith
 
Great deal. Fast service. Quality work.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Renee Kitching
 
Great products! Great Customer Service! Great Prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by MARCIE MYLES
 
I bought it for my husband and he absolutely loves it!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Craig Carlton
 
Great Quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jeff Stroud
 
Service was excellent. Quality was amazing. Turned out exactly the way I pictured it. It was very easy to get in touch with staff via email. Great experience all the way.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Trent Gathright
 
Excellent service !

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Danny Mast
 
The buckle I received turned out great. Highly recommend. The prices are even better for a custom buckle. Can't beat it.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jose Barrios
 
Molly's buckles have high quality materials and manufacturers for good price with large variety on models.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Angie Newendyke
 
Molly’s Custom Silver was great to work with, friendly associates and GREAT final product. We ordered 34 buckles for our upcoming JR Rodeo, the event winners will be proud to wear them.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Shelby Cormier
 
The whole experience was great from start to finish. Friendly staff, web site was easy to design and I knew exactly where our buckles were in processing

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Lothar Niegl
 
Everything was perfect

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Bret Ivey
 
I CHOSE 5 FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THAT I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL BUCKLES FROM MOLLY'S AND I HAVE BEEN MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH EACH 1 INFACT AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED MOLLY AND HER CREW DO AN AWESOME JOB TOP NOTCH THEY ARE #1 IN MY BOOK AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEN IN A HEART BEAT KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Paige Leavitt
 
You guys are absolutely amazing with how willing you are to help people put with awards...Buckles are amazing and I cant wait for the winners to see them...I will be ordering my Winter series Buckles here soon... Thank you for everything!!! Paige Leavitt

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Holly Whitman
 
Great Quality! Love the custom buckle we had done.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo