Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 31, 2017 by Adrian Murphy
 
We love the custom buckles we purchased for n award

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by David Owen
 
Good quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Debra Harty
 
Beautiful buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Kevin Dyball
 
100% quality. Being able to track the progress of your item from inception to delivery. Will definitely use Molly's again

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Evan Easley
 
Buckles both turned out great. I will order more gifts in the near future.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Mona Prater
 
The staff, service and quality at Molly's is the best.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Joe Castañeda
 
Couldn't be more happier with what was made. Actually brought a tear to my eye.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Elisa Atwood
 
Molly it was a pleasure to do business with you! The product was quality and the condition was as mentioned. I experienced responses to my mesages promptly, fast shipping, packaged nicely. Highly recommended! Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Nicole Werry
 
Great customer service! They responded fast when I need something fixed, called me to make sure I wanted to keep my order that way and to make sure it was all correct, super fast and the buckle is beautiful! I will continue to use this company in the future and will recommend them to everyone!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Shauna Morgan
 
Looks great, our winners love their awards.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Will Wagner
 
I absolutely love everything about my custom buckle!! It came it and when I opened the box I was blown away! It was better than I could have imagined. Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Randy Thomas
 
Product was a little thin on marital not sturdy for every day wear will work for light wear will never hold up to every day ranch life

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Tanya Okerlund
 
Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Rolande Bass
 
Verry happy with the finished product. It's exactly what I had envisioned but better.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by KEN CHISM
 
I have had nothing but excellent results from Moooy's. whether it's her or her staff they have gone out of their way to give me a quality produce with very friendly service from start to finish!!!! Thanks Molly

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Shannon Anderson
 
Great value and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Dylan Imperatrice
 
I have placed a few orders for fundraising shooting events for the Fresno state shooting team and every buckle we have received is 100x better than anything else anyone has ever won at any shooting event. We have people now that come from all over just to try and win one. Not only are you making a splash in the competitive shooting world but you are also helping our team by attracting shooters from as far as Texas to help propel our team forward. Thank you for your awesome products, Fresno State Shooting Team.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Ray Duke
 
Buckle was everything I wanted but better...will use again...the person who helped me was great...Ray Duke

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by YOLANDA RAMOS
 
Because its beautiful! I'm so in love with my buckle and wear it every day. The workers worked hard to make it just how I asked!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Kristen Trimboli
 
Great buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me