Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 14, 2019 by Phillip Gardovsky
 
Great service and buckle received on time promised.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by charity ROCKHOLD
 
U have great options. Since i received one of my pieces i am even more impressed with the good work u do.cant wait to see my pendant. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Neil Hayes
 
Quality, quick, accommodating, fair prices for custom work.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by marsha hill
 
Comminicative, prompt, beautiful. Easy design process

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Tommy Spaccamonti
 
Great people to work with! Very helpful and do a great job! Thank you again

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Rachael Mora
 
I was so impressed with how they were able to duplicate the picture of the goat I sent in!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Shawn Versluis
 
The buckle was even better looking than I imagined. Very nice quality. Company was very easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Claire Cranford
 
This company has been wonderful to work with! We needed a large number of customized buckles for an equestrian team. When the order had been completed, they realized that there was an issue with the buckles and recreated the entire order in a timely manner. I highly suggest this company and will recommend them to anyone that I know!

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Jeramie Simpson
 
Love the look

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Cera Lamken
 
The girls were so happy with their buckles; They love them! Molly's was super easy to work with, they had excellent communication and it was so easy for us to track the progress. Thanks for an awesome first-time buying experience.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Chance Evans
 
Everyone tray saw them said they were beautiful. We'll definitely be using Molly's again in the future.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Danielle Edelmann
 
Excellent product and customer service. A pleasure to deal with.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Robert Wilfong
 
Great quality. I’ve never ordered a custom buckle, and it’s exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Keith Elledge
 
I really like the buckle next time I'll choose features that stand out a little more. It was hard to tell working from samples and art online. If 4.5 would have been an option.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Will Rogers
 
Best buckle company

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Taylor Nelson
 
.

 Verified Buyer


October 12, 2019 by Melissa Oliver
 
Great service and quality

 Verified Buyer


October 11, 2019 by harold crippen
 
Great customer service, best ever

 Verified Buyer


October 11, 2019 by Sandy Brewer
 
The buckle design is more than expected. They WOW'd us when we opened the box. The customer service was very open and willing to help. Yes we will work with them again.

 Verified Buyer


October 10, 2019 by Bryan Guinn
 
Awesome service and quick turnaround

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo