Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 31, 2020 by Amazing Geissler
 
My buckle is very good quality and I’m extremely satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Heather Morrison
 
Thank you we are very impressed with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Lisa Vizcarra
 
Your customer service is awesome! Understanding the uniqueness of each client is so important, and you hit the mark. We love out Schipperke conchos. They are so unique so special. Belt buckles next year.

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Jami Fournier
 
Love the buckle! Your customer service is outstanding! Thank you for all you do to get them made & out the door in record time!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Brian Warner
 
The buckles were everything I had hoped for and Beyond! Molly's custom silver took it upon themselves to put a courtesy Rush order on it so they arrived way early! The price was very affordable and my son's absolutely loved their buckles. They communicated with me to let them know when they shipped and I was absolutely amazed at their professionalism and service. It's not often you find a company like Molly's custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Katrina Bartolomie
 
Great buckles at very affordable prices. Unfortunately we had to cancel our show, so our Never Won A Buckle won’t be given out this year - we also ordered awards from other companies that hopefully can be adjusted so we can give them next year. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Stacey Jones
 
The buckles are beautiful! Thank you for the efficient service. :)

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Meghan Brewer
 
Great quality, beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Holly Emery
 
I love it! It came out better than expected

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Janet Radford
 
Quality craftsmanship, professional customer care

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Dom Garza
 
Everything about the buckles are on point.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Janet Fisher
 
Love the buckle. Very nice and delivery much better then promised.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
We absolutely love the product you customize and send us every year!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Justin Koughn
 
Great product. Fast turn around.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Tom Rothering
 
I'm very happy and satisfied, Thanks much

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Katie Smith
 
Great customer service! Excellent product!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Aziel Bordayo
 
The attention to detail was awesome, even in the packaging of the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Anthony Seeley
 
Your customer service as well as your craftsmanship is stellar! I have had two buckles made from pictures I have sent in and both are to notch and the attention to detail is phenomenal..

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Aaron Lay
 
They did exactly what was said. Extremely detailed and fine workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Stefani Garrett
 
On time, excellent quality and customer service. Couldn’t ask for more.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo