Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 31, 2017 by Kim Williams
 
Superior Customer Service! !

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Jose Enriquez
 
Quality made buckle and and in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2017 by Beverly Manning
 
Because the buckles are beautiful!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2017 by arnie states
 
Amazing buckle! Y'all are amazing artists

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2017 by Judy Ruggles
 
nice quality

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2017 by Wyndee Clements
 
You guys hit it on the spot! It was a very different request I'm sure but you embraced it and hit it out of the park!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2017 by Troy Poe
 
Super helpful; we out of their way to make a correction to our order that was all my fault. Just awesome customer service. Beautiful products.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2017 by Charles Brown
 
The ordering and design of my buckle was made easy by all Molly's employees who assisted me. They were very professional. I am extrememly happy with my buckle and the craftsmanship. I thank all involved. Great company and employees.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2017 by Jessica Reed
 
Molly's was great to work with. They where prompt and on time with everything and any question I had was addressed, as well as my custom buckle came out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2017 by Beecher Baucom
 
The work is great looks very professional

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2017 by Kelly Glenn-Kimbro
 
Absolutely stunning work...great service...good people...thanks so much for going above and beyond!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2017 by Kiley Dickerson
 
The buckle looks better than expected for such a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Wendi Campa
 
Decent quality for the money good customer service friendly

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Terry Yates
 
We have just received our buckle and am very happy with it thank you TN Quarter Horses.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Angela McCarter
 
Couldn't be happier with how they turned out! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Shari Burns
 
I really love the buckle ... there's a few sharp places on it... overall really nice

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Joan McLaren
 
love our new buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by christina lane
 
Loved the way the belt looked

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jace Appleby
 
We love the buckle we ordered. It's way better than expected. It's beautiful and shows quality workmanship. We have already placed a second order to give to one of our son's fellow FFA members. Thank you for Made in the USA!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me