Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 04, 2019 by Derek Brownlee
 
Always get my order out if I’m the one who was late getting it to them. Thanks for yals hard work and great buckled.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Debby Brown
 
Always on time, customer service is great, easy order on-line!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Crystal Pilkington
 
Quick processing and shipping, this is the 3rd time ordering and will order again!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Nicole M Varee
 
Great craftsmanship, price, dedication to get orders to us on time or ahead of schedule, personal emails to let you know about your order.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Quality and customer service from Molly’s Custom Silver is simply the best.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Ray Duke
 
Staff very helpful, buckles look great...Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Karen King
 
Beautiful work. Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Ramiro Cerda
 
Awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Henry Jarvis
 
Quality and customer service was awesome.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Leigh Whiteaker
 
Fast results on the art work to the final product!I 10 kids that are going to love their belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Joseph Ellis
 
The ring itself is absolutely perfect and my daughter loves it. However it’s a little on the tiny side for her finger but she doesn’t care and proudly wears it. I would not hesitate to buy it again. Thanks folks

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by John Roberson
 
I have bought five of your buckles and two of your belts. All are quite wonderful. During your present sale. I thought long and hard about buying another buckle but I can't think of proper wording. You have a big problem and that is your prices. Given the quality of your products you should at least triple them. All of the increase could go to pretax profit and to your employees. This is a riskless process, if you then lost say, 10% of the business that you wanted, then lower your prices. Push the numbers, you will be astonished. Your most satisfied customer, John Roberson

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Cindy Lear
 
We do an annual gymkhana series and award a buckle for each age category. We love the buckles we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Will Rogers
 
Id never use anyone else

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Lapeer Equestrian Team
 
Easy to order. Molly personally called and recommended a change in stone size based on the buckle I ordered. You can check on the progress of your buckle very easily. Once it is shipped you get it quickly.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Marty Whitton
 
Was extremely pleased with the buckels,working with designers was smooth and the quality was even better than expected,rest assured we will be back

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Paula Hardin
 
Your work is beautiful and you get them done timely!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jamie Smith
 
Fabulous buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Wendy Halfhill
 
Molly's is always easy to work with and quick to get me what I need.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Kenny Churchill
 
Your buckles not only looked great, you can see the pride that was taken to make sure you had a top quality finish! Pricing was great for a beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo