Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 04, 2019 by Kenny Churchill
 
Your buckles not only looked great, you can see the pride that was taken to make sure you had a top quality finish! Pricing was great for a beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Paula Dube
 
Excellent communication. Clear instructions. Intuitive ordering website. Quality product.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Diana Fix
 
Everything we have received from Molley's has been absolutely perfect.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Kendra King
 
Great buckles great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Shannon Bohach
 
Molly's is easy to order from, the cost is reasonable, and the buckles are BEAUTIFUL!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Abagayle Morton
 
The buckle was amazing! My husband loved it!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Dave Matthews
 
Looks great!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Marie Curell
 
Great service and prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Marie Curell
 
Prompt service and great prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Jeannie Anderson
 
The buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Courtney Dupras
 
Great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by JESSICA GILKESON
 
Great customer service, great quality buckles. You just can't go wrong with Molly's. I absolutely love buying from them.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Rachelle R Humble
 
Moll's Custom Silver is AMAZING! They keep you updated on what the status of your product it. The product is ALWAYS great quality and the pricing is very good. I tried another buckle company and they did not meet my expectations that were set by Molly's. I will never deviate again!

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2019 by Carlton Smith
 
really loved our buckles. Thanks for everything!

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2019 by Michael Salvagno
 
I am great full of the care and patience given to me by Krystal in placing my order of 2 buckles.She went that extra mile in making sure I got what I wanted and answering all my questions and sending pictures of what I was wanting before it went forward. It was a real pleasure doing business with Molly's Custom Silver and for my part I highly recommend them. Thank You MCS

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2019 by Ginger L Haavisto
 
The service help putting buckle together . The buckle big hit with the daughter . Thank you for awesome service . Thanks Kevin

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2019 by Oliver Smith
 
Love working with these people. Everyone who answers the phone is very friendly and bend over backwards to help you...and the buckles they produce are great.

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2019 by Brittany Barnes
 
The ease of choosing a design, the customer service provided with the entire process and the quickness of delivery

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2019 by Dianna Walker
 
Amazing product and service!

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2019 by Austin Dunbar
 
Y'all did an absolutely outstanding job with my buckle!!! Extremely pleased with the customer service and the whole ordering process. I'm recommending Molly's Custom Sliver to anyone I know who is looking for a custom buckle. Absolutely LOVE my new buckle!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo