Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 30, 2020 by Denise Shoemaker
 
The customer service is outstanding! This is our third order, and every order has been treated as though it was the most important order of the day. Thanks for helping make our shows stand out!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Rhonda Johnson
 
Good ordering process and shipping detail. Mostly your buckles are great quality. This time they aren't quite as pretty - a little bit dull in the silver and bronze so I'll have to polish them a little before giving them to people.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Jessica Hoyt
 
The staff was absolutely amazing to deal with. They took care of our order and all my questions.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Cristian Guevara Herrera
 
Really good quality!Better then I expect it to be!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by David R. Frank
 
I received my trophy ranch buckle yesterday and...WOW!!! Great craftsmanship!!! I I have already given your contact info out to several people who loved my new buckle in the first day. I will definitely be ordering additional products again. glad to have found you!!

 Verified Buyer


April 25, 2020 by Kaylee Dodson
 
I’m very satisfied with the quality of my belt buckle. It looks amazing and it works just fine. Surpassed my initial expectations for sure. Maybe more purchases to come soon..

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by barbara jamison
 
The customer service is great & the buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by Audrey Martin
 
Fantastic buckle, great workmanship,

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by Jan Wallace
 
Every order is spectacular. Service is timely, love working with you all. I usually order once or twice a year. Sale items are wonderful. thanks for all you help

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2020 by kim winton
 
good prices...beautiful buckles...AND someone actually answers the phone when you call!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2020 by Kenny McClain
 
You Guys Are Great!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2020 by Ashley McFadgen
 
The detailing is perfect! Everything I imagined!! Love!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 21, 2020 by Tina Taylor
 
Love their products

 Verified Buyer


April 21, 2020 by Adam Nygren
 
Everything was great! Will definitely order again! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Chester Carl
 
Molly is consistent in producing good buckles and the delivery time is acceptable.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Melissa Gates
 
Love the quality Of these buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Morgan Allison
 
Product quality was fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Deanne Scherer
 
I just received my buckle order. The buckles are beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by AMY MILLER
 
Great company, quick turnaround, high quality

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Valerie Antijunti
 
I have been buying buckles from Molly's for the last 6 yrs. They always look great and she has great prices which fit our show budget.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo