Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 04, 2017 by SANDI MITCHAM
 
Great service, fantastic quality

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Codi McCorkle
 
They look great! Better than anticipated and are extremely heavy duty and service was great

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Cynthia Katsikas
 
Great service and the belt and buckle we ordered are beautiful!!! Love them!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Kami Ashby
 
Your customer service rocks! They call immediately with questions and are always happy to answer any of my questions. Your production time is outstanding, with minimal waiting. Every buckle we have ordered looks awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by DeAnna stiltz
 
You went the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Christy Lanham
 
Super impressed with the quality of these buckles! Very happy with them and have already told everyone about you! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Nancy McAllester
 
Awesome quality workmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Todd Cox
 
Great work for a great price

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Leslie Maiwald
 
Excellent customer service and understanding of time frames. of course, a very nice product

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Lawrence Witter
 
Just what we ordered. Look beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Jana Eason
 
Good quality and live the designs

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Ritcha Garrett
 
Customer service was great when ordering Products are beautiful!!! Great job!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Scott Woods
 
Love the craftsmanship love the size beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by NORM NIMAN
 
Nice product

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2017 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Test with IP address

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2017 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Test

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2017 by Heather Porter
 
Very impressed with the quality of the buckles I received. I am so excited for them to be awarded to their new owners.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2017 by Parrish Murphy
 
The buckles look amazing! So excited to wear my custom buckle with my wedding dress.

 Verified Buyer


April 25, 2017 by Steve White
 
The quality and professionalism in design and manufacturing shows that Molly's has the highest of standards. I have been in the global customer service business for over 37 years and the level of customer service that Molly's sales staff exhibited puts them at the top of the game.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2017 by holly wells
 
Test

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me