Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 07, 2019 by June McClusky
 
Well satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Guy Babin
 
My buckle is absolutely wonderful. It exceeds all my expectations and at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Mitzi Hughey
 
Great service on time friendly people

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Dan Twitchell
 
Very nice. Better than I expected in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Ava Saddle Club Michell King
 
Great Service! High Quality products! Easy to order online..competitive pricing.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by jaime lopez
 
Thumbs up

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by James Dilisio
 
Great quality, great price!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Candace Chapa
 
Great quality and looked exactly how I wanted it to be! 10/10 recommend this company for your future custom designs!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by rashel cruz
 
beautiful work love them

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Ayana Ledlow
 
Buckle I ordered is beautiful and was delivered quicker than I expected for a custom piece. Will definitely be a returning customer.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Stefani Garrett
 
Great customer service, great product, couldn't be happier.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Karen Searle
 
Excellent customer service. Really helped us through the order process, as our order was large. Very good quality buckles. This is our first order, and won't be our last!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Kelly Myers
 
Molly’s buckles are spectacular and very reasonably priced!!❤️

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Colleen O'Boyle
 
It's beautiful. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Cam Fleury
 
The buckles are great and delivered very quickly even though we ordered them late Great service and product. We will be ordering again Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Elke Jennings
 
We are very pleased with the quality. Ease of ordering and the cost. We really enjoy offering buckles for our riding club that we can afford.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Jeanine Kern
 
Very reasonable price for a quality product with lots of customization. I appreciate the verification process before the buckle went to production to be sure I got exactly what I wanted, and verification via drawing as well as a live person following up.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Mike Oneil
 
Purchased a few gift certificates to use as awards for a goat show series. I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service and attention to detail that was received from their sales staff!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Lee Douglas
 
I feel it's a very nice buckle. The twin that came with it I gave to my son and was also very happy with it. Thanks Molly, keep up the good work!!!! Lee

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Laine Miller
 
Buckle cane out better than expected and the design was just as imaged.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo