Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 17, 2019 by Kim Betros
 
Beautiful buckles, great workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Ashlyn Murphy
 
I ordered a custom belt buckle and I love it!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Lisa Graham
 
Love the item and the service!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by William Roberts
 
Great customer service, great buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Sid Harvard
 
Your employee was super. Took the time to make sure I was getting the product I wanted. Sent emails back and forth and called on phone to be sure. The product was unbelievable when it arrived! Thank you for such a great experience!! Hats off to all that had activity hand in my order!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Debbie Jeffery
 
love the buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Always great looking, priced well & arrive on time!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Tim Hawkins
 
Good product. Good people.Good prices. Good results. Good comments.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Joe sites
 
As always love be your work!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Brenda Masek
 
Very pleased with the buckle I ordered for our Ranch Rodeo!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Danika Monson
 
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Our order was completed and shipped ridiculously fast. The quality and design is unbeatable. We will always use Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Melanie Beiser
 
This is my second belt buckle that I’ve ordered from Mollys!! Graphics and quality are great!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Margaret OBrien
 
Always love the design each year I can offer my champion teams something a little fifferent

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by ROBERT DOAN
 
Excellent service, quality product. Couldn’t be more pleased with our new buckle. Gorgeous. Very user friendly web site.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Stephanie Beard
 
Very nice quality!! Love how it turned out!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Molly McGraw
 
Good service, good turn around time, friendly, quality product for the cost.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
Would highly recommend your Buckles first class

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Tracy Donahue
 
Awesome products, awesome customer service all at great price!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Becky Duffy
 
Hi, I ordered a custom buckle and the mock up process a breeze, even with my multiple changes. The staff were courteous and kept me up to date during the entire process. The buckle was shipped and tracking process worked like a charm. Will definitely order again, in fact I've already started on buckle #2.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Blake Horiuchi
 
Designed a buckle as a gift and my wife says that it is one of the most beautiful things she has ever seen! Considering this is called a "semi-custom", the quality and detail are just outstanding and the etching is clean and amazing! I have seen a few buckles and crowns through the local fair and rodeo years and this is so much more detailed. Any club would be proud to give a buckle like this and to pay so little is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo