Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 05, 2017 by Mary Jacobson
 
I liked what came in the mail. Not knowing for sure what they really looked like by just seeing on the computer, they are just wanted I wanted. thank you for getting them to me on time. I know my new Girls will be very happy with them.

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Bob Eckhardt
 
Hi guys we loved the buckle it was close to the original only thing we would have preferred just your name stamped on the back instead of the extra plate and weight other than that thank you very much Sincerely Bob

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Jeanne Snowden
 
Needed as a birthday present and you guys came through for me. Thanks so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Gae Selting
 
Great product, delivered on time, value fabulous.

 Verified Buyer


August 04, 2017 by Ursula Burger
 
The template colors are confusing, since they are not representative of the metals on buckles. Changes were made without permission, so I incorporated the changes, just to see the next proof reverted back to the original. Messages about design were not conveyed properly, when speaking with more than 1 person. The final design was acceptable, and by the time the finished product came, it was too late to correct minor details. The buckles were nice, but a customer must catefully monitor what is being done or changed. I would recommend Molly's to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Maxine Jacob
 
The buckle is beautiful. Customer service was outstanding, it was out first time ordering a buckle, they put a rush on it and we received it in plenty of time for out event. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by THEODORE HOAK
 
You do beautiful work. What is the status of my other buckle?

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Tycee Mohler
 
Y'all are beyond amazing to work with and your craftsmanship is stunning!

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by tina belfast
 
Love the buckles..very colorful and detailed and.made right

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Laura Wiencek
 
Amazing service

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Courtney Bell
 
This buckle company does excellent work. The buckles we have ordered for two different events for the last two years have been beautiful. The sales people are excellent and friendly. My orders have always been delivered to me before my deadline. I'm very pleased with all aspects of this company and service they provide.

 Verified Buyer


August 03, 2017 by Stephanie Jensen
 
The process was easy, and my order was filled very quickly. The end result was great!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Corie England
 
Exactly what I ordered, fast service, good quality.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Scott Overcash
 
It's very well made, it's punchy lookin it's really better lookin than the original. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by RHONDA HOWELL
 
Because y'all have done such wonderful work on our buckles each time. We will continue to order our award buckles from y'all. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by DAVID TENEYCK
 
1. Just what I ordered. 2. It's beautiful. 3. it arrived just in time!

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by JD Perry
 
I would tell a friend for the money they are very nice buckles... It depends on what they are looking for and if they're looking for more of a hand engrave Style or just a custom grade... For the money they are very nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Blake Barr
 
Great customer service and a beautiful product. Y'all exceeded my expectations. Thank y'all for an awesome product.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Jerry Malone
 
My wife loved the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 02, 2017 by Suzie Smith
 
Your company is amazing. Molly's has friendly, positive and helpful customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me