Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 29, 2019 by Celeste Washburn
 
Molly's Custom Silver entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They are there to serve their customers! They bend over backwards to help you and I couldn't be happier with their products. I have ordered more than once and will for sure use their services again.

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2019 by Carolyn Sherry
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


August 28, 2019 by Martell Dewrell
 
Very amazing work great job!!

 Verified Buyer


August 27, 2019 by Sheryl Rasmusson
 
Response time after order was placed was excellent. Great customer service. Product is phenomenal. Took a little longer than I expected but worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


August 27, 2019 by Hudson Clark
 
The buckle I received is what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


August 27, 2019 by Marsha Carter
 
Love the buckles and the people at my show series love them too!!

 Verified Buyer


August 27, 2019 by James Giesen
 
Excellent product. Need 4 more buckles but next size down for the women Can you do that

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Keith Ruiz
 
5 stars for your work and customer experience

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by RISE' PACE
 
I’ve always been pleased with my buckles from Molly’s. This was personally my first order placed. The buckle turned out beautiful, just what I wanted. I wanted solve without a lot of color or bling and that’s what I got. My only issue with the final product is one of the letters was slightly mis-shaped and was turned up in the end so it did not lay flat against the buckle. Other than that, it’s perfect.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Amanda Boman
 
I received my buckle quickly and it is exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Melissa Herr
 
This buckle was PERFECT! Last buckle I ordered couple hrs ago Icant even wear it because you made the prong too short! I even sent it back to be fixed and no one even bothered to work on it and just sent back in same condition. So I ordered this one and you actually listened and it turned out beautiful. My orther just collects dust on a shelf Cuz I sure can’t wear it.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Ashley Lehman
 
Love the quality for the right price

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Charley Robinson
 
The buckle is beautiful. The staff was great to work with. Jackie & Karina were a great help in getting Santa's new buckle. Santa Charley

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Jeannie Hite
 
Your buckles are beautiful and your customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Derek Brownlee
 
Thanks for a fast turn around on the buckles for our jackpot. I’ve ordered several times and yal have made my dead lines. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Tammy Sweat-Chipman
 
I have purchased several items as prizes as well as year end rewards. The items come timely, correct and are beautifully made.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Carol Ann Hartnagle
 
The 4 trophy buckles were received ahead of schedule and are incredibly BEAUTIFUL! Our competitors will be so thrilled to earn these lovely awards! Thank you for your great service, value and commitment to high-quality, affordable buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Tom Rothering
 
The buckles look great!! A good price on time and a very friendly helpful staff. Good job to all.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Donna West Fletcher
 
Classy beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Sam Stone
 
Beautiful craftsman ship and awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo