Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 04, 2019 by Ann Gatlin
 
Excellent product and exactly as designed.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Jamie Smith
 
Great service, great product!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Cara Teigum
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Sarah Hayes
 
Excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Brayde Adam
 
Love the design and how easy they work with you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Brandon Keck
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Robbie Kelly
 
Great buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Jerry Stephens
 

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Jerry Stephens
 

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Rod Hudson
 
Thank you guys so much for the work you did it’s beautiful work I love it

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Rod Hudson
 
Yes you’re great thank you so much for the work you guys yes

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by George Gillespie
 
The best buckle for the price. Can't beat Mollys

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Ann Masengale
 
They were great to work with and did everything they could to process my order quickly and correctly.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Rodger Shannon
 
great

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Greg Partain
 
Very informative and I was kept updated on the buckles. I was blown away by the speedy production time and quality

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Christine Louden
 
Amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Sharon Booth
 
I called after receiving the buckles and praised the team and Cynthia for the beauty of them and excellent customer service behind the manufacturing and design of our year end award buckles...will order again next year!!!! Thanks again!!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 30, 2019 by Suzanne Cisco
 
The buckles that Molly's made are amazing!! The process from start to finish was a breeze and the tracking system for progress of completion was super nice!

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2019 by Celeste Washburn
 
Molly's Custom Silver entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They are there to serve their customers! They bend over backwards to help you and I couldn't be happier with their products. I have ordered more than once and will for sure use their services again.

 Verified Buyer


August 29, 2019 by Carolyn Sherry
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo