Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 23, 2019 by Conner Cowan
 
Looks really nice and detailed An shows that you guys take pride in your work. You did a great job thank you.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2019 by Fredrick Holt
 
Quite possibly the best online interaction I have ever had. The website was very easy to use. The the price was more than fair especially when you see what you get. The custom buckle look fantastic! Honestly I am impressed and couldn’t be happier. Well done to the whole crew there at Molly’s. Fred

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2019 by Tina Winston
 
Very easy to work with on custom project.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2019 by Rick Ipsen
 
Molly's custom silver is very responsive and customer oriented. They deliver their custom orders in a very timely manner, and deliver quality product. I would do business with them again.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2019 by Rob Wangan
 
GreT product and great service

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Farel Broussard
 
Worked with us on our buckles and spurs for our 2018-2019 season. We love the buckles and spurs they came out awesome

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Great product for a great price and really quick!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Lynn Cuch
 
You have done a very very beautiful job, the work is outstanding, very detailed, I couldn't have asked for better. After I stopped riding in 1998 there was a house fire which destroyed photos, buckles trophies. I plan on having you replace a few of my cherished buckles thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Serena Crump
 
You all went above and beyond to get our buckles and key chain to us. They turned better than I could have imagined. We all thank you so very much.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Teresa Duarte
 
This is my 3rd year Ive been ordering awards from Mollys. I love how you can check their website for status of order. All of the employees are very nice and willing to address any questions and have always been able to meet our deadlines. I can always count on them for quality work.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Janet Reeves
 
a picture says a thousand words! Sending a picture of grandson with his new buckle! He LOVES it!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Rodney Pevytoe
 
Quality of the product

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Cissy Noll
 
Our order was receive quickly and the piece is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Lincoln Farris
 
It’s completely perfect!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Tona Relefors
 
Great work Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Gavin Lagrange
 
Great value great quality and excellent service and company

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2019 by Sophia Lepird
 
They product arrived in a timely fashion and was really good quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2019 by Lane Graham
 
Most beautiful buckle I have ever seen! Thank you so much for the beautiful work and easy communication ♡♡♡♡♡ Will buy again for sure!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2019 by Billie Gordon
 
Two orders of buckles, each over 30 buckles, and every one comes out spectacular. We will continue to use Molly’s Custom Silver and we will recommend them every chance we get.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2019 by Danny Blevins
 
You sent me one that was rejected by your quality control for the Buckle presentation and sent me the new one when y'all got it done and it passed inspection and I sent you the old one back that's something that's just not really heard of anymore

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo