Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 12, 2017 by Brad Campbell
 
Great product and quality and price

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Don Foote
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Albie Horn
 
Very nice quality buckle. I like that you can track the production of your order

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Julia Prebula
 
Dad and super helpful

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Donna Pennoyer
 
Your buckles are beautiful and your customer service is OUTSTANDING! I was trying to rush a job and CS was always willing to help me in finding out how the order was coming along.then when it was ready they called with rush shipping options. I was in the middle of a program and could not get to my wallet to give a CC# so they told me to call back with it. When I forgot to call back they called me so was able to get overnight shipping! You guys are the best!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Brenda Williamson
 
Love the buckles and so does everyone that has gotten them. Awesome help from the gals that answer the phones for orders. Keep up the great work

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Sam Stone
 
The buckles are gorgeous and very good quality at a very good price !!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by robbie acevedo
 
Cause you guys do outstanding work and work with my ridiculous dead lines

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Sean Dutchover
 
Hi. Wow the buckle exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great gift. It's made very well and very artistically professional-looking. Thanks I will wear it proudly.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Debby Brown
 
Love them.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joel Marshall
 
Extremely satisfied with the quality and workmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Janie Johnson
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I am very impressed with the awesome customer service I receive. Also love the quality of the products and how fast they get things done. I will NEVER buy buckles from anyone else.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by LETICIA VILLARREAL
 
They came out better then expected I'm grandbabies loved them thank you much for you great work

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by April Sekutera
 
Molly's is wonderful to work with. Their buckles are not only beautiful, but excellent quality at a reasonable price. Molly's cares about our vision & what we would like to see in each and every buckle. Communication is excellent with Molly's. A human being answers the phone and answers questions immediately. After hours messages are returned as soon as possible. Email response is equally impressive. Nothing is created or started until the customer gives the ok. I appreciate the genuine concern for the customers wants and needs on each individual piece created by Molly's! Molly's is professional from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Bruce Pollett
 
They did a fantastic job creating a buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Tony Daniels
 
Customer service is exceptional and quality of the buckles are outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Justin Brill
 
Best buckle I've ever owned

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Mike Butler
 
Fast, great quality, right price

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Ruben Abonza
 
Awesome service!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Nate Hisle
 
A top notch company with a quality product and exalent customer service. Thank you Molly's

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me