Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 12, 2017 by Sandra Galloway
 
I am totally impressed! You met the deadline I had and the workmanship and quality were all awesome. You have definitely gained a new customer for as long as I need to get buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Patricia Wray
 
Great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by juan varela
 
love it! awesome work!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Marc Beitman
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Mark Stevens
 
Great quality for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Dan Johnson
 
The buckle was beyond my expectations beautiful work awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Karen Burch
 
The buckles are magnificent.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by chad lehman
 
Very nice buckle. Workmanship was very good. I ordered wrong size, I should of ordered one size larger, my fault. Great job though, I would definitely order again. Thankyou

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by LB Baker
 
This is my third order and I very satisfied with them all Thank you for your exceptional work. I will continue to keep you guys in mind for the future. I'm just glad I have found you on my website. Then again thank you. LB Baker

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Amber Hines
 
I really liked how you guys worked with me to get it paid you was very friendly and very helpful when I placed my order and I got it in a decent amount of time I was kept up to date on when and where my buckles where I am so very very happy how they turned out I couldn't thank you enough can't wait for Christmas now :)

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joanna Beggs
 
Beautiful & fast!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Richard Schmitz
 
Great job on the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Randi Johnson
 
Great customer service and beautiful buckles for a affordable prize.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2017 by Amy Jenkins
 
We are extremely pleased with the website tracking the progress, the quickness of receiving, and the appearance of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2017 by Jane widener
 
Great service and a beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2017 by Lesli Glen
 
I have been very pleased with the quality of work and the care given to me when I need something done.

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Kandi Wood
 
Prices were very important to us as we are a charity and have very low funding available for the extras. The workmanship is BEAUTIFUL these are by far the very best I've seen. The staff (Deniz) are so helpful and service is second to no one. Molly's you do yourselves proud!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Mykayla Gale
 
The buckle I received was BEAUTIFUL. We both love it. I also had a short time table that I needed the buckle by and you guys worked hard to make it happen. I can't thank you guys enough!!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Becky Teeters
 
buckles were beautiful!!! Members loved them!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2017 by Andrew Swoyer
 
Great product and good customer service !

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me