Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 12, 2019 by Cherri Bell
 
it took a long time to get our custom order , but it turned out beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2019 by Brad Beck
 
Great service and easy to work with nd great people

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Bonnie Naumann
 
All the items really look good. Again, we are pleased with the buckles. Super job to all!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Ernest De La O
 
Good quality and daughter loved it

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Kelley Aue
 
Always provides outstanding workmanship in their Buckles. Order yours today, you won't be disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by john macom
 
Love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Sharon Cook
 
Rarely have I had the pleasure of doing business with such wonderful professionals. From my initial contact through your easy-to-navigate website to my phone conversations, visit with Ruth, Molly and other staff, and follow up emails, you made my business transaction a real pleasure. And I couldn't be more thrilled with the finished buckle we designed together. It truly is a piece of art! Thank you all. I will be your walking PR agent at the NFR in Vegas this December!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Rachel Baca
 
Very easy to work with and does a great job getting orders to you in a timely manner! Beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Tiffany Mead
 
Love our Molly’s buckles! They look great, hold up really well, have tons of options and are easy on the pocket book.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Deanna Moorehead
 
It look great! I love it!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Wesley Roth
 
Y’all did an amazing job on my sons Class Buckle. The ones that have seen it,think it’s a great idea, something different. I hope they all come to you if they decide to go The Class Buckle rout like we did, instead of a class ring...

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Jack White
 
Meant more

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Roy Dittfurth
 
Beautiful buckle made as instructed.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by jerry martin
 
quality and price, easy to order

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Farel Broussard
 
Mollys did an awesome job on Louisiana Little Britches rodeo buckles and spurs

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by LIBBY WARD
 
absolutely love the way you can design your own buckle very professional and terrific to do business with LOVE THEM!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Debbie Steel
 
Love your product!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Donna Bernardelli
 
I love your buckle choices and the differences between them all. The only thing that would help me when ordering so many different ones, is to have the name of the buckle in the artist drawings that you send. It makes it easier to make sure I got them all ordered. Otherwise, great job as always.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Sonja Cutright
 
Great customer service. Nice product

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Michael Lace
 
The custom name badge that I received was gorgeous and really stands out on my dress shirts. Thanks so much Molly!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo