Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2017 by Patricia Ellison
 
We have ordered showmanship buckles for our sheep show for the past 2 years. The first year we actually just stumbled upon this company. The price and service was good so we switched to Mollys. Thus year there was an issue with buckles. We would have not noticed but the companynotified us of the issue and made sure we received a quality product. Integrity is rare. We appreciate your attention to detail and respect for quality. We will continue to be customers and recommend to others..

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Denny Chapman
 
Excellent service and outstanding product

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Hilda Keller
 
Molly's makes beautiful buckles and the customer service is phenomenal.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Tatum Lee
 
great service from beginning to end!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Kristy Blackwell
 
Love you guys! Great products and excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by EDWIN HARNDEN
 
Everything is perfect, and the craftsmanship is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Louis Lutz
 
The belt buckles are better than I imagined. Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Tina Upchurch
 
I had the best experience with this company. Not only are their buckles high quality they met my deadline. Beautiful work, the kids loved them. Look forward to using Mollys custom silver in the future. Tina Upchurch UHC Utopia Horse Club

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2017 by Donald Barricklo
 
My buckle came out better than I could have imagined.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by ALLY BOSWELL
 
I absolutely love my buckle!! It's exactly what I wanted!!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Natisha Gualdarama
 
I really love the customize buckle I ordered. It was a gift to my father for Father's Day. He loves it himself. Thank you guys for a great design.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Patrick Herring
 
I really like the great turn around time , i like the info about my order and yall double checking to make sure that is what i need! The workmanship is great thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joe Allen
 
Great quality and on time.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Brook Kyle
 
I love my buckle!! I couldn't wait to get it. Even though there was a mess up on the cross with the stone missing I love the way yall stand up for your company and remake me one. I appreciate it and I think that's awesome. I've already told a ton of people about your company and showed many my buckle to tons more. I can't wait to get my other buckle in also. Thank yall so much for the amazing quality and beautifulness in the buckle. Thanks Brook kyle

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Wayne Edwards
 
Received my buckle the other day, I was just like a little kid! I was so excited. The Quality and craftsmanship is superb! I love it, It turned out even better than I thought it would.Thank you so much! Great Job!! Sincerely Wane Edwards Iowa Park, TX

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Karen Johandes
 
I think your product is beautiful and every time I called I got excellent service

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Kyleigh Kasper
 
In love with the buckle I purchased and it was made just the way I asked and wasn't too pricey!!!! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Robert Schmitz
 
Great buckles. Great service. Very easy and nice to deal with.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Joshua Fowles
 
The buckle is a beautiful piece of art

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2017 by Cathy Dekker
 
Got exactly they buckles we wanted and with the rush we got it with perfect timming

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me