Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2020 by Karl Moore
 
Wife said I want one. Sent me a link.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Rene Beyeler
 
awesome Buckles, great work thanks again

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by DAYLE ROBNETT
 
Molly's staff is great to work with, buckles are reasonably priced & beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Luther Wise
 
Y'all did a great job I'll recommend yall to every one I know

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by John Eddleman
 
I have shown my buckle to all my friends, all were very impressed with the design and price

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Amanda Lackey
 
Great buckle and fast service, thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2020 by Bradley Brooks
 
We've ordered 2 sets of buckles from Molly's since Thanksgiving. They are super nice and well made. The reason we chose Molly's over any others is because we started putting on Cowboy Toy ropin's at my brother's house in Southern Indiana and we didn't want to spend a big amount on trophy buckles. These buckles are as good or better than a lot of buckles and super dooper affordable, especially for a cowboy toy ropin' Haa!!! Thanks again Molly!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2020 by Suzanne Ward
 
My order turned out well but was difficult due to the image I selected being to large to fit onto the buckle style. This wasnt being communicated to me until I called CS Your CS people were attempting to handle the situation by email only and in this instance it wasn't the best way to communicate the problem. I became frustrated with the email approach and how long the back and forth was taking and the fact that the design department didn't seem to understand and kept changing & breaking up the lines of text. I resolved this by placed several phone calls to your CS to get the details worked out. WEBSITE ISSUE - all available images should have pictures next to their description or image # and if an image can’t be resized, it should be noted

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2020 by Mike Espinosa
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2020 by Julie Humphreys
 
Awesome product and service.

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2020 by Vicky Collier
 
Very satisfied. Buckles were made very well.

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2020 by cynthia Johnson
 
I've been ordering buckles from Molly's for several years. They are always great quality - fast and easy to do business with!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2020 by Sydney Spanbauer
 
Great and prompt service, my buckle turned out great, the only thing I would change is that I asked for some minor details to be put on and they ended up not getting added in the blue print. Be specific when ordering. Other than that I am very very happy with the buckle especially for such a great price, I can’t wait to give it to it’s new owner. Thank you Molly’s custom silver for the good experience with my first custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2020 by Denise Escover
 
It turned out awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2020 by Link Glenn
 
The artwork was spot on and they got them done several weeks ahead of their original done date. We are super happy and will definitely use you guys again. Thank you very much and we’ll send some pics after the roping.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2020 by Bill Morgan
 
First rate service, nice designs, fair prices.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2020 by Nancy Van Sickle
 
The Buckles are very beautiful and I enjoy wearing them

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2020 by ernest Rhoades
 
I ordered a custom buckle ,everything was perfect

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2020 by Angie Lebeouf
 
Love the royalty buckles. I know our queen and princess will be more than happy to wear the buckles from Molly’s custom silver. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2020 by Jonathan Bevan
 
Easy to order and friendly staff good quality product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo