Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7360)
4
(263)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 08, 2017 by Scott Gillespie
 
Just what I asked for just when I needed it.

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by Bob Seigel
 
Cynthia was amazing. Not a big fan of doing everything online. She walked me through everything. Didn't really know what to expect. Just seeing pictures on face book. I am thrilled. Couldn't be happier. My thanks to your entire team. Bob

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by John Diggs
 
They do very professional work and at a very reasonable price. And your order is always on time.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by MIKE lAIRD
 
Very professional, I changed my order a few days after I approved it. The change made the whole buckle. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Dan Brnca
 
The customer service is fantastic when I was placing my order. In the finished product was far more than I even imagine. My wife just loved our anniversary buckle. And the one you made for my business is fantastic. Thank you again very much

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Knox Cortese
 
Love the buckles and love the price! We gave 4 buckles away and I was proud they had our name on them. Great job Mollys !!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by Kari Cannedy
 
The buckles turned out beautifully and customer service was great! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2017 by Sonya Gushlaw
 
VERY HAPPY WITH THE BUCKEL. WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER ONE VERY SOON. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Connie Hudson
 
Our winners of the rodeo events liked the high class design and quality was above some really expensive buckles we had used before. I was giving your name and a few of your little cards out. We are telling our rodeo committees about the buckles and how reasonable the cost is. THANKS for the quick service.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Celso Gallegos
 
The work on the buckles looks amazing!!! Molly's Custom Silver were extremely polite on the phone & on their emails. They were also able to finish the buckles & delivery them well ahead of the deadline, even though I gave them a very short turn around time...very impressed with that!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Elizabeth Smith
 
I love the buckles that we received.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2017 by Glen Hudson
 
Great product in a reasonable time

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2017 by Abe Longknife
 
The quality of the work is excellent just took longer then I thought it might be!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2017 by Elias Hodges
 
Great service and friendly advice. Loved my purchase

 Verified Buyer


June 02, 2017 by Heriberto Huerta
 
Porque no te esplican que medidas son las evillas i duran para mi gusto mucho tiempo pero todo lo demas es perfecto tal como la.queria

 Verified Buyer


June 02, 2017 by Annette Spiteri
 
The buckles are beautiful. We needed the buckles on a rush order and they were prepared and received in plenty of time for our event.

 Verified Buyer


June 02, 2017 by Sarah Barnard
 
Received the buckles I ordered in a timely fashion and they were exactly what I thought they would be. Great quality and beautiful buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Collin Dean
 
I just dig it.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jerry Mooring
 
Above all others with their customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jim Workman
 
Good quality, fast service and great price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me