Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2017 by Brandon Dills
 
I'm not the best about planning ahead. I've put Molly's on short notice several times and they always come through on time. Quality is excellent. Priced within my budget.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Sergio Hernández
 
Great service, great products. Happy overall.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jody Forgey
 
Great product, fast service

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Lee ann Gallagher
 
Second time I have ordered. Beautuful pieces each time. Wonderful gifts. Ty.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Matthew Barlow
 
I just love how it turned out!!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2017 by Joshua McCollum
 
I love the buckle that I got made by y'all! My old buckle got stolen, but the buckle I got from y'all, looks even better then my original! I couldn't have asked for a better buckle! The price was a bonus for me. My original buckle costed the church $300. So as soon as I saw yalls price I couldn't turn it down! I'd been waiting so long to get my buckle remade! Y'all made my dream finally come true! Thank y'all so so much!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2017 by Sheila Weaver
 
The custom design and reasonable price with quality product

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2017 by Wayne Hinder
 
Beautiful buckle. Very happy with the quality, price & customer service. Thanks Wayne

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2017 by Forrest Smith
 
Size of the buckles changed when ordered and I didn't notice so I was happy with the design but not with how small they are

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2017 by Jessica Routier
 
Great customer service and beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2017 by Natalia Colicci
 

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2017 by Glaris Carrillo
 
I love my buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2017 by Courtney Paul
 
Good communication...really like being able to see and approve the artwork. No surprises when the final product arrives!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2017 by Matt Silva
 
For the price we pay, I can't find a nicer buckle. The customer service is outstanding and I've never had to send a buckle back. The only reason I didn't score mollys an 11 is because that's the one thing they don't offer. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for taking care of the Central California Cutting Club this show season!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2017 by Kaitlin Henard
 
It looks great. My daughter is so happy it got replaced

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2017 by Mechelle Watson
 
Excellent service and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Debbie Tracy
 
Love my order can't wait to present to the winners they are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by kyle ellis
 
We are always pleased with the buckles we get from Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Laurie Jones
 
I was disappointed in the size of the buckle. I have ordered many buckles from the sale page and never had to pick the larger size to get them to be standard. That is what they were automatically.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2017 by Shannon Korey
 
For the past 2 years we have bought buckles for our Jr. Rodeo and been so pleased with the buckles. They are very attractive and I have had such great luck with questions answered that I highly recommend Molly Siler to anyone.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me