Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 05, 2019 by Stuart Haskin
 
Great customer service, craftsmanship and follow through. A wonderful experience, I highly recommend them. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Jock Sheehan
 
very pleased with the design and service on my buckles. thank you, Jock Sheehan

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Cindy Henderson
 
Very prompt service and delivery! Great Buckles too

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Gary Comer
 
I was wanting a quality buckle for my fiancé and was impressed with the buckles you have done

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Merrilea McBride
 
We love Molly's Buckles. From the Rodeo Committee, to Parents, to the Youth Cowboys and Cowgirls that receive them!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Trina Van Horn
 
We just had our event over the weekend! Everyone LOVED the buckles and the quality is top notch! Your customer service is wonderful! I will definitely be looking to you for our event next year!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
I love Mollys- the staff are wonderful and so willing to help. I am thrilled with all the buckles I have ordered. I highly, highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone! Thank you Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Jamie Chambliss
 
Love the buckles love the price and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Kena Hernandez
 
The order was perfect, communication was top notch and turn around time was fantastic. We ordered late and they rushed the order but you couldn’t tell by the buckles, they are perfect.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Casey Klein
 
Exceptional quality! My daughter is afraid to wear it because "it's so beautiful!" I will definitely be coming back

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Guy Babin
 
Great product, fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Kenneth Tumlinson
 
Buckle is great. Workmanship, and quality are definitely there; turned out as expected. And, like the small things like the center guide at the belt loop to keep it centered on the belt and stays secured because the prong is long enough and curved enough to stay in place. Working all day - bending, stooping, moving and rubbing on all manner of things and it has not come loose yet.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Nicole Roberts
 
Very helpful and got the buckles in time for the show !!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Randy Blackmore
 
Liked them so much iam getting reday to order 6 more

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Jordan Llodra
 
The belt buckle I ordered was beautifully crafted, absolutely perfect! I was very pleased with the customization and ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Rhett Massengale
 
Was referred by a friend!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Colt Stone
 
Great craftsmanship excellent service well done by

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Carlos Salazar
 
Your quality & customer service are excellent.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by joseph Hearin
 
Our house was broken into and many of my buckles that were displayed were stolen. So I gave molly’s A shot at replicating one of them. Very easy process, it arrived in a few weeks, and looked like it was supposed to. What else can you want.

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2019 by Kelly McAndrews
 
You are awesome!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo