Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 19, 2017 by Jon Burton
 
Great price, quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Julia Ayres
 
It was an amazing experience, the buckle was in on time and it turned out better than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Susan Borders
 
Beautiful quality buckles! Would definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Jann Potter
 
Great buckles for the price, & good service!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tawyna Elliott
 
I love the buckle I got for my husband for fathers day. He would have liked it a little bigger so I may have to order him a new one and give that one to my dad because he loves it too and now our son's each want one as well! Beautiful detail and craftsmanship Thank you Tawyna Moehlman-Elliott

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kayla Sexton
 
We ordered 8 buckles for a 4-H/FFA Showmanship Clinic. They are absolutely gorgeous and completely affordable. Will definitely be back. Only recommendation I suggest it accept Purchase Orders from schools. All our FFA money goes through our high school and school will not pay with credit cards. Everything goes through a PO. This gave me some trouble going through you guys. Beautiful buckles and made in a timely manner! Love them!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Linda Colville
 
The craftsmanship is beautiful. They made my conchos to the exact design I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Anne Dumas
 
They are well made beautiful buckles at an excellent price. The staff at Molly's are talented and helpful. I will order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tim Hall
 
Love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Scott Soesbee
 
Great Product and let me know every step in the ordering department.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Kassie Whitehead
 
Absolutely stunning artistry, customer contacts are all courteous and willing to help anyway that they can to ensure you are getting the design you are looking for, prompt service, great prices, I could go on and on but I'll stop here lol. Thank you truly for creating this beautiful buckle for my husband, he was completely shocked.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Cheri Wages
 
I've only had positive experiences using Molly's Custom Silver. The buckles are top quality as well as the people who work there. I'm so happy with Molly's! They do great work at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Audrey Bonomi
 
It is perfect and beautiful and was easy to order!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Karen Dorman
 
Beautiful design and good quality.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by JONI LASKA
 
Awesome quality and craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by David Geier
 
Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Wendy Kimball
 
You all did a great job in a timely manner!Like your work & happy with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Michael Hart
 
This was such an easy process to have a retirement buckle made. The website has a tool to track progress on your buckle so that you know exactly what stage it is in. The price was very reasonable for a custom made product. The timeframe was also very prompt considering it is custom work. The product was solid, beautiful and I received dozens of compliments from people. Excellent experience!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Sandy Kirkham
 
I was very happy with the belt buckle. My only disappointment was after it showed it was done on the website. The status was changed to incomplete and I had to be the one to keep bugging you about an update. I appreciated the first was not of good quality and it had to be redone but letting me know and being able to follow the process during the remake would of been nice. That is the only reason I did not give you a "10". Wear the buckle everyday!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2017 by Tina Taylor
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me