Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7594)
4
(277)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 01, 2017 by John Watkins
 
The buckles I received were beautifully made. They are well designed and I appreciated the very affordable pricing and shipping. I like the website and the way I could keep track of the progress of my order. I still have one outstanding order, I'll do more business.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Diane Toma
 
Very nice and reasonable buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Chrissy Maxwell
 
Wonderful customer service - highest quality products and pricing specials to intrigue the budget savoy individual! Can't wait to reward my jackpot show exhibitors with these gorgeous buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by jarrett harris
 
Great product and service is awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Thomas Comstock
 
It is an absolutely beautiful buckle - made with precision craftsmanship and quality materials. I could not be any more pleased.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Wilma Davis
 
Because I absolutely love how my buckle turned out. Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jodie Witt
 
Very nice looking.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jaime Goza
 
Great craftsmanship and very friendly/helpful staff to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Brittany Elliott
 
Great customer service , product was gorgeous and great quality. Quick design, fast buckle making process and fast shipping. Asked to have the buckle by May 26th , which they were given less than a month notice and arrived on time.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Dena Dannenberg
 
Have ordered for several years always happy with the buckles we get they are always on time and very helpful when ordering! Very satisfied customer!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Katelyn Garbe
 
I love your work, the Bickel I ordered was a bit smaller than I thought it would be.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Tate Fonnesbeck
 
My order was incorrect

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Danielle McQueen
 
The custom design came out beautifully!! Materials seem top quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Deloris Bellingham
 
Been ordering from Molly's Custom Silver for I believe 3 years for our clubs gaming show. I like how easy it is to order and see the design in just a few days. Previous had ordered over 10 years from Montana Silver. Always so pleased when I open the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by CATHERINE RINGLER
 
The buckles look great and were delivered well within the time frame! We will order again!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Suzie Cook
 
hay there molly's custom silver! my Century ride buckle is perfect! You guys did a great job! It came out just the way I drew it! I love wearing it! thanks, Suzie

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Jose Arroliga
 
I love my buckle is perfect I'm soo happy

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Debra Ward-Crummey
 
Quality, service, selection and friendly staff

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Robert Johnston
 
Looks awesome

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by James Turner
 
The price, but the lay-out is excellent. We are very please to have a Molly's buckle. thanks very much, JT

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: [email protected].
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me