Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 26, 2019 by Renee Mack
 
VERY NICE BUCKLES

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Jeffrey Hix
 
The product service is amazing. I ordered buckles one month away from my event date and yall worked hard to get them to me the day before my event. I will forever be a mollys customer

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Cassie Chapman
 
The buckles were everything I was hoping for and more! The design process was very easy and time efficient! Could not be more pleased!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Amanda Sestak
 
Molly's Costume Silver did a great job with the buckle I ordered and they worked with me great on getting the buckle order in a short amount of time

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Larry Rowell
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Michelle Meade
 
The buckles are beautiful and the prices are right!! The girls love them!!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Angie Golightly
 
I LOVED THE BUCKLE BUT WAS RECEIVED THE DAY I NEEDED THEM AND HAD TO DRIVE TO PICK THEM UP. IF MY MOTHER WOULDN'T HAVE WENT AND GOT THEM I WOULD NOT HAVE HAD THEM FOR MY EVENT SCARY BUT I DO LIKE DEALING WITH MOLLY'S THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT AND I HAVEN'T HAD PROBLEMS LIKE THIS IN THE PAST. BUT I WAS STRESSING THIS YEAR!!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Dan Drewry
 
I couldn't be more happy with the service, or the finished product...Thanks a million

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Amy Carra
 
Beautiful work every time, thanks Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Kip Bennett
 
Great design, quality, and fast service. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Matthew Garver
 
Great award for our event and would like to discuss further customization options in the future

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Roy Richard
 
Great buckles great value

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Tyrell Peterson
 
More than I had expected!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Barbara Stracner
 
This is the third year Highland Riders has used Molly's for our year-end show circuit buckles. The buckles are so beautiful people are just blow away by them. Molly's pricing is so good it means we are able to order the more expensive silver overlay and still stay within our budget. Also, Molly's customer service and online order tracking is just outstanding. Couldn't be more pleased with our experience!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Valerie Kibler
 
Great people to work with, on schedule and beautiful work!!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Rob Thompson
 
Great service. Great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Jaime Luce
 
My buckles are absolutely beautiful. Everything I have ordered is absolutely perfect. The recipients glow when they receive their prizes.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Vonda Douglas
 
Love the work you always do for me.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Loretta Reed
 
Buckle was great. I will definitely be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Kelley Aue
 
Always go out of their way to make each and every buckle I order make our events. I have used Molly for the last 3 years for our monthly events. 7 plus buckles are orders and they are always on time.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo