Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2019 by Dakota Hollaway
 
Very good quality and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Carol Steiger
 
Thank you!! Love it as always!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Wade Teagarden
 
I'm pleased with the quality of your work. I'm more than pleased with the service skills of your staff - every one of them that I've visited with has smiled at me through the phone, even when I'm asking for the improbable.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by eric Anderson
 
Very happy with customer service received and ease to work with. Will order next year again

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by LISA SHAW
 
Customer Service is outstanding and the quality is beautiful!!!! 5 stars for the 3rd year in a row!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jason Mims
 
The quality of the buckle is awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Hannah Stikeleather
 
Fantastic Service, Fast Turn around time, Beautiful/ High Quality Product, & Great Pricing!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Courtney Bell
 
Five star service. The service staff is very nice and helpful. Great communication with customers. Awesome buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by barbara kiipper
 
While I surely appreciate the emphasis on quality. After all, that why I have been using you for few years now. I have had quality issues before and this one cut it so close to making my event. Its an opportunity to improve.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Rebecca Waters
 
We received the buckles on time. The were Beautiful! Great quality and an affordable price. We will order again!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2019 by Ken Robbins
 
Because it would not let me chose 5 stars.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2019 by Beau Jersild
 
I chose 5 because I was so satisfied with my purchase and have been recommending you guys to other people as well! Another thing is that every buckle I have seen in person produced by you guys has been such high quality and eye appealing.

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Paul Clarot
 
Friendly knowledge prompt excellent craftmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Brynn elliott
 
Great customer service and the buckle was here in time even when I ordered late!

 Verified Buyer


August 09, 2019 by Scott Stefan
 
Great communication and the buckle turned out exactly how we wanted. It’s beautiful and was the perfect gift!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2019 by Lindsay Bauman
 
Beautiful buckles& great service!!

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2019 by Jo Eastus Evans
 
The folks at Molly's are amazing! This company has the best customer service of any company I have ever worked with! The staff are always friendly and helpful and the products are beautiful! Thank you All!

 Verified Buyer


August 07, 2019 by Don Halberg
 
My order was completed on time and in a cost effective manner. I was given the chance to make any changes at every step of the process and the finished product is just what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


August 06, 2019 by Jake Woods
 
Very well built at a great price with a great customer crevice and turn around time! Highly recommend and will purchase again. Only down fall is most the buckles are 4.5”x3.5” and I would prefer a little more rectangle than square. Also character count on most buckle options are very limited.

 Verified Buyer


August 05, 2019 by David Crumpton
 
I love my belt buckle quality was great very professionally done love it

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo