Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2017 by Dustin Atwood
 
Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Randy Christensen
 
Everything as advertised! Quality work.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
Great customer service & wonderful products.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Laura Messer
 
Buckles were beautiful and the cost was reasonable. very easy to order and keep tract of the order.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Shanna Braught
 
Love your buckles and your service. I've ordered from you for four years for my goat show. I think the goat figures could be improved. I have recommended you to many people.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
Orders are fast quality is superb

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Mike Aho
 
I got the order early, the customer service was friendly and very personal. The product (buckle) is really nice!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by kim snell
 
great customer service - quality product.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Laura Brodeur
 
My buckle is absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Lynn Mckay
 
everything was good except for some miscommunication on the template approval and then again having the buckles signed for nearly caused be to send them back because of fed ex. Buckles are beautiful and arrived in ample time. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jennifer Quinton
 
Molly's is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Bonnie Naumann
 
Needing a company to deliver on time....and serving the need of a customer.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Pam Smith
 
Absolutely beautiful will use you again and already recommending you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Scott Greenlee
 
Nice buckles at a great price. Prompt and professional service.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Richard Jensen
 
The buckle is wonderful. I'm going to order another one soon. If it's as good, then I'll go to 10. :)

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by DELLA JAMES
 
I like their services but they take forever and the buckle that I ordered came in too small.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Barry Shepard
 
Great Workman Ship Beautiful Buckles Great Customer Service Sarah is Awesome She did some Great Designing on my Buckles and Im having 3 more Made at the end of the month I have already told over 20 people about you all

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Kris Mcbride
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Cody Jacobsen
 
Awesome belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Vonda Douglas
 
Everything I have ordered I have loved it. Thanks again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me