Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 21, 2019 by Justin Twiford
 
I love it.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jeremiah Perotti
 
Great price, local, great quality, easy to order, fast shipment.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Colleen Dubsky
 
Buckles always look great and the buckles are always to us in time for banquet! They go above and beyond to get them completed and to us by banquet time!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
The BEST Quality and first class service!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Kelly Neidermyer
 
Amazing customer service, spectacular products

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Sam coffman
 
They really work hard to get your design just like you want it. There is no better quality and their prices are fair. I have had custom buckles made by three other companies and they simply don't compare for both quality and price. I have now had Molly's create several different buckles for me and I love each and every one. They offer more sales than any of the companies I have dealt with. Their website shows the progress of the steps in creating your product. I have not seen that anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Just an all around great company.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Ami Smith
 
Everything was great! From helping to figure out what I wanted, to the artist, to the finished product. Love it! Can't wait for my daughter to receive it.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Casey Chasteen
 
Great work, easy to work with!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Ruth Scherer
 
Beautiful designs and great quality

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Russel Brasier
 
Fair deal

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Lynette Heffernan
 
We are Exceptionally Happy with Your Wonderful Servicce, from Ordering to Receiving the Amazing Quality Finished Products. Thankyou so very much for you WONDERFUL SERVICE, Lynette Heffernan.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jim Kelley
 
Great people and a great product and a great value

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Kayla Smith
 
You guys are great, we’ve ordered from you for several years now and you always go above and beyond!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Randy Brown
 
Amazing to me the time the people took to make sure I got the belt buckles correct. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Federico Robles
 
Buckle came exactly as the mock up. It is beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Stephanie Formo
 
Great buckle, great service

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Aaron White
 
GOOD QUALITY ITS BADASS

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jennifer Omasta
 
The customer service was great and the design team put out numerous designs of my buckle until I was happy.

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2019 by Joey Gunnels
 
The buckles we received for our Cook-Off were amazing craftsmanship and the customer service was outstanding !! We will definitely be using Molly’s from now on !!

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by Amy Haney
 
The buckles are gorgeous, and I can't believe how fast we got them after ordering them. The ordering process was very simple, too. Will definitely be ordering from you in the future! Thank you!!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo