Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7594)
4
(277)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 04, 2017 by Lawrence Witter
 
Just what we ordered. Look beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Jana Eason
 
Good quality and live the designs

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Ritcha Garrett
 
Customer service was great when ordering Products are beautiful!!! Great job!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Scott Woods
 
Love the craftsmanship love the size beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by NORM NIMAN
 
Nice product

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2017 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Test with IP address

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2017 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Test

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2017 by Heather Porter
 
Very impressed with the quality of the buckles I received. I am so excited for them to be awarded to their new owners.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2017 by Parrish Murphy
 
The buckles look amazing! So excited to wear my custom buckle with my wedding dress.

 Verified Buyer


April 25, 2017 by Steve White
 
The quality and professionalism in design and manufacturing shows that Molly's has the highest of standards. I have been in the global customer service business for over 37 years and the level of customer service that Molly's sales staff exhibited puts them at the top of the game.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2017 by holly wells
 
Test

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2017 by Greg Akehurst
 
veru nice great service

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2017 by Mike Boyer
 
Absolutely beautiful buckles with good weight and excellent workmanship. True works of art.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2017 by Amy Amack
 
Your product is great and customer service is top notch.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2017 by Shala Kerrick
 
Just on Facebook and the curious service from you

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2017 by Preston Driver
 
Molly's Custom Silver did an amazing job creating me a buckle with my ranch logo. There prices where the best and very reasonable. I couldn't be happier.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2017 by Amy Woodruff
 
Wonderful team to work with from Molly all the way down! Thank you for helping me create this special gift for my son.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2017 by J Sreepati Rao
 
Great customer service and buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2017 by DIANE MEYER
 
Molly and her employees are very easy to work with, polite and offer suggestions that make sense. I love the custom concho they created for me and will definatly recommend them to others.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2017 by LB Baker
 
I have chosen ten because your business is run on integrity I really appreciate the money clip especially with the bareback rider. That what I did in the college rodeo team circuit. I can handle and forgive little flaws. Thank you guys so much.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: [email protected].
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me