Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2017 by PATRICK BARMORE
 
Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Alberta Pablo
 
The work is exacy how, I had explained and I had a variety to choose from. At the beginning I was able to verify and see the art work before I had approved it. Customer satisfaction is Molly 1st priority.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Troy Pearson
 
The buckle is fantastic and customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kyle Searle
 
Absolutely Beautiful Buckles!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Cheryl Isbell
 
Everything is always great with our order just didn't have the motif we were wanting but you came up with something to make it work this time. Everyone that I talk to on phone is always very helpful and nice. I like being able to log in and see where the order is at in production.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Todd Holleman
 
great product, great price, came out even nicer than I thought. Will be using you again.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Marli Perry
 
The belt buckle was gorgeous! Nice quality and the custom work made this buckle very special! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Beth Gray
 
It was the simplest transaction, The quality is exceptional. The details on the buckle are a little sharp. But I love the buckle and will be re ordering soon.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jennifer Johnston
 
Efficient, patient and great ordering /proofing process

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Lynda Herron
 
I am very pleased with the Buckle I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by JoAnna Rizzo
 
Great customer service. We love our buckles, they are absolutely beautiful thanks so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Anne Hamilton
 
Quality craftsmanship, fabulous customer service, fast turn around time,willing to help any way possible. Love their products! I order all my award buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Kyle Hughes
 
Looks great

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Denise Alexander
 
It's very nice...great art work. Thank-You!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by deborah lokka
 
These buckles came out great and the price was so reasonable. I love to show support to the kids who work hard with their animals at the fair, but I'm in livestock too, so money is important. The reasonable cost and great look are very high on my value list. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Clark
 
The buckles look fantastic. This is the second year I have ordered trophy buckles and we love them. The kids are going to be so excited. Thanks again for the great work and fast service.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Brennan Holder
 
I love the finished product and how affordable it was. My original order said everything I wanted on it and the first and second artwork that I received were not what I had asked for. The final artwork was perfect and exactly what I wanted. It was done within a couple months and turned out great. Other then the misunderstanding with the artwork everything was great. Thank y'all.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Ortega
 
The buckle is great, the workmanship is perfect, and customer service is not Worthy.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Donald Halsell
 
GOOD WORK, GOOD PEOPLE. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE BRASS A LITTLE DARKER WHEN I ORDER SADDLE BRONC BUCKLE. I LIKE MY BUCKLE THANK YOU VERY MUCH... D G HALSELL. SEE YA

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Morgan Ashley
 
Because my Buckle is a perfect 10 It`s awesome.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me