Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 23, 2017 by Lena McCracken
 
I LOOOOOOVEEEEE my buckle! Thank you all so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Holli Knight
 
Ordering and communication is very easy.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Anthony Chavez
 
Friendly,quick to respond and super quality products

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2017 by Debbie Wurmlinger
 
Great to work with. Very friendly. Buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Jon Fletcher
 
From my first contact to receiving the custom "World Champion Wife" buckle I couldn't be happier! Feel like I've won the lottery! Pleasure to deal with all of you! And my wife is pretty happy too! Send lemons with all future orders to get this smile off my face!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Danna Ferguson
 
Excellent customer service! Fast service and AMAZING Buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Fral Lelli
 
People are great to work with. The buckle were past my expectations!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by ROSENDO VALDEZ
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by Kenny McClain
 
Best Sevice, Amazing Product, Great People!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by Lynn Reed
 
All FIVE buckles were exactly as ordered...No mistakes at all and they are stunning buckles. The buckles were the hit of the Wedding and the groomsmen looked fantastic showing them off. Can't say enough about how nice the buckles looked and how WONDERFUL Molly's Custom Silver is to do them for us!! THANK YOU!...........Lynn Reed.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by Serena McGinn
 
They are just what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by Angie King
 
Absolutely delighted with the finished product! Wearing it proudly :)

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by GInger Self
 
The quality of the work is excellent, with a price that doesn't break the bank. Thank you for making each of our events wonderful. Thanks, Hubbard Cowboy Church

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Larry Johnson
 
great service and prices people are very nice. Thank You for a great buckel

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Sarah Thoennes
 
Excellent customer service, very professional, and the quality of the craftsmanship is unlike any other.... exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Ky Merriman
 
Y'all did an awesome job! I will for sure use this company again for my buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by LOREN CHAMBERS
 
I rarely give a 10, but was highly pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Dakota Williams
 
they have great customer service, speedy delivery considering what it is they do and do amazing work

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Scott Greenlee
 
Quality product at a reasonable price and fantastic customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2017 by Robyn Yeager
 
Great customer service and some of the best quality craftsmanship you can find. Highly recommend Molly's to anyone looking for a great buckle for themselves, a gift or for an event. Molly will be sure to make it a one of kind piece.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me