Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 30, 2019 by H.E. McClure
 
To whom it may concern: Mrs. Krystal ma'am you and your organization are so very, very professional, understanding, patience, and talented plus display a great deal of creative. I am so glad that GOD and others guided me to you and your organization. I would like to thank you so very, very much. You and your organization shall and will be always on my mine and in my thoughts. I shall recommend you and your organization Mrs. Krystal to all whom I see and meet. Mrs. Krystal ma'am you are a very, very special person in the world and you deserve a promotion and a large pay raise. Mrs. Krystal ma'am thank you in so many ways in guiding and supporting my ideas. You are an Angle when dealing with people. Thank you Mrs. Krystal ma'am may you have a very, very prospers life. You are truly an amazing person. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Shelley Greer
 
Great buckles and so easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by jennifer adams
 
Pretty easy design process, liked the end results. Nice customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Steven Wells
 
Great customer service. Great quality buckles. Good return time. No one out there is better! I would and have recommended them to other family members who have also purchased buckles from them! Extremely happy. I ordered two more and am going to order another soon! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Nathan Smith
 
Great quality, great craftsmanship and great service!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jacarro Tucker
 
I chose 5 because I really like my buckle and I know I would have a couple of friends to order a buckle from you.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Claudio Cepeda
 
The best buckle I ever had!!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Elaine Ward
 
The only issue we have is that the horse on the logo is leaning downhill. :(

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Michael Bauman
 
I hope I chose the right number but I am very happy with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Sandy Turner
 
Very happy with service and how our buckle turned out.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Jody Megan
 
Your product and customer service is always outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Tina Hughes
 
Great service in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Clayton Everhart
 
All the way from the first call to the final product was nothing less of the finest customer service! They were friendly, informative and stayed in touch throughout the whole process to make sure things went smoothly. We are very satisfied with MCS management and the craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Ramon Hernandez
 
From design to delivery everything was topnotch.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by STEPHEN HARTWIG
 
Quality work, reasonable prices, friendly knowledgable staff and quick delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kim Depp
 
The belt buckle exceeded our expectations, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Katrina Periman
 
Very pleased with the appearance and quality of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Rachel Santos
 
It is spectacular! The buckle we received is even more beautiful and higher quality than we’d expected. ❤️

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Kelly Matlock
 
You guys rushed it for me and got it in the nick of time! My husband was so happy!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2019 by Barbara Swabowicz
 
All items ordered were of high quality and customers service is impeccable!!!! Highly recommend!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo