Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 24, 2019 by Angela Pecora
 
Was easy to order custom buckles and great work, order came faster than expected. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Michelle Mendoza
 
Great customer service! Prompt delivery of buckles ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by David Scott
 
The best

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Kari Crane
 
Mollly’s does an excellent job on our horse pull buckles! Their customer service is great! We will continue to use Molly’s for our event needs!!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Carl Herren
 
Beautiful products, great turn around, and good prices. I love the option to design your own so you get exactly what you want. The only downside is you want to keep designing buckles Haha. Thank you for a great product!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Alejandro Ramosmansaca
 
Personally I loved the buckle I liked very much very good work and good service. and above all very good quality and if you would recommend your buckles thank you and regards

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Jennifer Eckert
 
Quality work and excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Dulce Gomez
 
Muy bonitas y de buena calidad me encanto la hebilla que ordene

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Chad Scarborough
 
Awesome service and very gracious. They worked hard to get the order to us when we needed it. Outstanding quality. Our Rodeo Bible Camp is very thankful for Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Mike Nyland
 
great quality very organized

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Jared Lupkes
 
My buckle was exactly what I wanted. Along with the rush to be ready on short demand.

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Lucille Leib
 
Very happy with the product & the service

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Mario Dracon
 
Service was very good and easy to work with. The buckle turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Gary Armstrong
 
Great workmanship that doesn’t break the bank! Fast service as well

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Alexis Vera
 
Piece turned out great

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Monica Gilbert
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Moque Forsythe
 
It's awesome the design the quality of the work it is awesome I'd give 10 Stars if i could thank you for the buckle

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Ron Fortenberry
 
You guys did a great job remaking this buckle for me . a little smaller than I was expecting but it looks really good . I have already given Molly's several recommendations. Keep up the good work.thanks again

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Marilyn Salsa
 
Great prices and friendly people .

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Ronna Smelser
 
Good quality, great customer service and fast shipping

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo