Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8051)
4
(303)
3
(41)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 27, 2017 by Brennan Holder
 
I love the finished product and how affordable it was. My original order said everything I wanted on it and the first and second artwork that I received were not what I had asked for. The final artwork was perfect and exactly what I wanted. It was done within a couple months and turned out great. Other then the misunderstanding with the artwork everything was great. Thank y'all.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Ortega
 
The buckle is great, the workmanship is perfect, and customer service is not Worthy.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Donald Halsell
 
GOOD WORK, GOOD PEOPLE. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE BRASS A LITTLE DARKER WHEN I ORDER SADDLE BRONC BUCKLE. I LIKE MY BUCKLE THANK YOU VERY MUCH... D G HALSELL. SEE YA

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Morgan Ashley
 
Because my Buckle is a perfect 10 It`s awesome.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Chad Cole
 
Top quality work and exceptional looking product!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Sandy Bowar
 
Craftsmanship is awesome. Company is so easy to work with. We will definitely be ordering more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Steve Beck
 
Molly's did an outstanding job designing and completing our buckles. They also finished the ahead of schedule.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Audra Chism
 
We have been very pleased with the buckles we have ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Michael Hyde
 
Couldn't be more happy with my daughters buckle. Perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Rubina Ahmed
 
It defied all expectations we had of what it would look like. Amazing job!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Raul Sanchez Luevano
 
You do a great work....and Raquel is very helpful....thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Maria Jackson
 
The whole process was great. My daughter loved the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Jackie Harris
 
Wonderful working with you and beautiful buckle. AND on time!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Douglas McDonald
 
Excellent quality; superb design; actually very beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Roy Dinges
 
It's perfect!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by barbara kiipper
 
Customer service, quality. Way I was treated. ALL GREAT

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Keats Jack
 
Perfect looks fantastic better then expected

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Brianna Schwanenberger
 
Very thorough with every detail throughout the entire order process. Buckles turned out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Rebecca Wasson
 
Nice buckles , great price and great service !

 Verified Buyer


June 27, 2017 by Brandon Dills
 
I'm not the best about planning ahead. I've put Molly's on short notice several times and they always come through on time. Quality is excellent. Priced within my budget.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me