Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 04, 2019 by Joe Knowles
 
Great workmanship and fast service.

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Andi Cooper
 
Our student who received the buckle for a gift loved it. The timeine and ability to check to see the status was really nice as well.

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Daryl Ann Staley-Best
 
Alexis lives her buckle and hasn’t taken it off since it got here. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by UT Extension Western Region
 
Great quality at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Amy Amack
 
Because your buckles are amazing! I use you every year for our trophy buckles because the quality is top notch and they are gorgeous!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Duke Bonde
 
Hell of a nice buckle exactly the way i wanted it. Great design. Came fast.

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Ralph Hayes
 
Buckle came to me and looked better than I could have ever imagined. The craftsmanship in there work is perfect customer service is excellent also. I plan on making a buckle for my fiancé as a wedding gift for her and it will be made by Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Jennifer Pino
 
The most amazing work and communication, made the whole process so simple and easy! Will definitely be coming back!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Valerie Mendoza
 
It was our first time ordering buckles we were not sure how they were coming out but they are awesome. The girl that help us out was absolutely awesome. We order them late but she still guaranteed us delivery on time. Pure great customer service. We actually call several days before and a different girl answered with no help or any promises to get buckles on time. But we still went and ordered them. Few days went by and nothing was done. That’s when the second girl took over and made this happen. You guys will be our buckle company from now on they look incredible and thanks to your second employee we are totally satisfied. Thanks again Ps these are our first buckles Abel Talbo Valerie Talbo Full Draw Bowhunters

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by PAULETTA EXNER
 
I had two different buckles made and they both exceeded my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by LANDON SCHULTE
 
The buckles turned out great we will definitely use y’all again next yearv

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by April Sekutera
 
Your buckles are great quality. Your design/build team is incredible . . . two things that are important when handing out a prize for someone who has worked so hard and has earned the top spot. Your prices are very fair and very competitive. There seem to be other buckles out there that are wonderful quality as well. The reason I keep coming back to you over the competitor is the customer service. Anyone who has ever answered the phone or email has made me feel like I am the only customer. My concerns & needs seem to be top priority. The communication with you is excellent. It is a step beyond professional, it is personal! I do not know how other buckle companies are, because I have no need to look elsewhere when a company not only cares so deeply about customers... but more importantly the recipients of your beautiful work. Thank you so much for taking care of us all!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Lori Jersey
 
Quality Buckles, prompt/friendly customer service, all at more affordable prices especially for a high school sports team budget.

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by ALICIA PRENOVOST
 
It's beautiful! Well made. It's everything I thought it would be.

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Genger Chacon
 
Beautiful,

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Janette Arends
 
Great Buckles at Great Prices and lots of different styles

 Verified Buyer


June 03, 2019 by Chuck Salway
 
I have ordered 4 buckles from Molly's . Each 1 we has not disappointed. We will be ordering more. I'm sure. Thank you for the quality workmanship and helpful friendly service.

 Verified Buyer


June 03, 2019 by Sharon Murphy
 
Excellent service. Beautiful Work. Completely satisfied customer!

 Verified Buyer


June 03, 2019 by Vanessa Stokes
 
Great to work with. Fast at getting buckles done and shipped out. They turned out awesome. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2019 by Sarah Lyons
 
Great service, quick and efficient delivery, and affordable and beautiful buckles. Very pleased with the product and the service. Many thanks!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo