Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 28, 2019 by Eva Anderson
 
Nicely finished buckles, good price

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Michael Richardson
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and design.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Tom Krebill
 
I wanted a custom figure designed and it came out perfect. These guys do great work. The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Kadie Reese
 
Beautiful! Great quality and design!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Lola Baker
 
Beautiful and fast!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Jim Wentland
 
That’s all there were.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2019 by Steve Hovland
 
You were all very willing to work with me and service and product was superb. Thank You for helping to make or Centennial Ranch experience that much more meaningful !

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2019 by Brenda Watson
 
Beautiful belt buckle...is absolutely gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2019 by Rick Schiano
 
The service and follow through by all Molly's customer service representatives was outstanding. All the employees I spoke to were extremely knowlegeable and helpful. Molly's website is excellent and provided me step by step progress reports on my order. Kudos to all at Molly's your product and service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2019 by Sharon Murphy
 
5 stars because you’re an exceptional company to do business with. The work on the buckles is beautifully done, communication between the employees and myself has always been awesome and I have always been very pleased with the end results.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2019 by Dana Camarena
 
Loved my new buckle!!! Your design process is so easy to use!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2019 by Cindy Smith
 
Love the buckles. Everyone worked hard to get the buckles just like we wanted. We appreciate your great customer service, efficient and timely processing. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2019 by ROSEMARY WHISLER
 
Buckles are beautiful and at a very affordable price. Very happy with our purchase.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2019 by Michelle Rogers
 
I received my buckle today. It is everything I had hoped for! Beautiful and comfortable and exactly as I had hoped for! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2019 by LaDona Yerian
 
An awesome company. Molly's has great buckles I can customize for all my awards. They have great customer service as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2019 by Chad Zimmerman
 
beautiful piece

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Scott Elliott
 
Fast response time. excellent,friendly service.Fast delivery.Molly's went out of their way to help me.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Pam Heeney
 
The Belt Buckles look amazing!! Everything in the order was completed exactly as I expected. They arrived in great condition. Thank you for a job well done!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Brenda Williamson
 
Awesome people to work with . Awesome buckles. Everyone loves them.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by JENNIFER Keith
 
Amazing customer service and excellent product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo