Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 29, 2019 by Jesse Martinez
 
Great product.. and yes I have recommended Molly’s Custom silver to my friends and they have order as well

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Emily Kuschel
 
Very happy with my buckle, but took awhile to get!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Robyn Shirley
 
We purchased 6 for our speed shows and the look fantastic— the competition will be tough because everyone wants one. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Ananda Rankin
 
You guys did a wonderful job on the buckle I ordered!!! And I really appreciate y’all working with me and getting it finished faster! It really means a lot. I will order with y’all again. My son loved it btw!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Michael Emch
 
Great Craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Connor Hagan
 
Always great quality and good customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Pepe Garcia
 
Great Buckels

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Julie Fisher-Fryman
 
Always great work and great price. Easy and helpful to deal with and precision craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Kim Furnival
 
These buckles and spurs we ordered for our rodeo wee top notch! The kids loved them!! Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Tad Jolley
 
You always make it happen!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Jesus Sanchez
 
This place is Awesome!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Debbie Warehime
 
Excellent service and quality

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Pam Fick
 
They do Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Gina Welsh
 
High quality and easy to use the website

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Billy Honey
 
The the belt buckle is exactly how I wanted it to look.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Cammie Rone
 
Quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Roland Kehano
 
Nicest quality Buckles Good prices Awesome service And the nicest people to deal and work with Buckle Orders always on time. Look forward to giving Molly’s custom silver more business

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Jeffrey Diehl
 
Great customer service. Received several phone calls from Molly’s to discuss the order, including suggestions for improvements. Loved the service, and the Spurs look great!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Gene Begay
 
I really like my new buckle, and it's awesome piece of work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2019 by Nicholas Hernandez
 
My buckle looks beautiful and is great quality. Exactly what i wanted. Engraving is very sharp and crisp. I would recommend it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo