Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 22, 2019 by JENNIFER Keith
 
Amazing customer service and excellent product.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Julie Hassebroek
 
Well done, quality and price!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Sandol Johnson
 
Great service, quick set up and production. I like that I get instant response when I call or email. I have recommended Mollys to many people and groups.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Kim Bennett
 
Very helpful in coming up with a custom buckle. Arrived on time and was beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing something else later. Superb workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Ashley Villmow
 
Beautiful buckles and so easy to order!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Juanita Sleichter
 
Ordering was super simple. Customer service was wonderful. Follow up is great. Product is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Lola Lang
 
Our buckle is amazing

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Jim Bunting
 
I have ordered several buckles over last few years & have always been completely satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2019 by Laurel Bates
 
Always great help and awesome buckles. Thanks Laurel Snowy Butte ASC

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Jonathan Rich
 
I appreciated the quality and want that for family members.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
The buckle was just what I ordered.Had lots of compliments on it.Well satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Denise Dugdale
 
Beautiful buckles, good pricing, excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by John Roberson
 
I have bought three buckles, and each is so well done. They are one of the least expensive one off art objects in the world. I wanted to buy another for my bro in law but he demurred. Don't worry, I will buy another sooner or later. My last one was for myself and is being framed to hang on the wall of my office.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Kirsty Archuleta
 
Molly's is great to work with, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they produce high quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Misty taylor
 
Molly’s was so fast to get the buckles here promptly and was so great to work with. Thank you so much for all your cooperation. Love the buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Ruby Ruthless
 
Our account representative is Elizabeth and no matter what she is always so helpful and is extremely easy to work with. She has a quick response time and has helped us in our transition to molly's immensely. As well, the quality of the buckles is awesome and the members in our organization have given us nothing but rave reviews about the new buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Donald Criswell
 
Buckle looks great, good quality. Easy to buy and deal with you.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Crystal McDowelle
 
Good service. Good product

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Manuel Flores
 
Excellent quality of work and customer service. Came out better than expected

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Anne Digvonni
 
Love them and they work really great to get done in great time frame

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo