Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 02, 2019 by Michele Vachon
 
Turned out just like design. Great service and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dianne Ratzlaff
 
We love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Beverly Quackenbush
 
Beautiful buckle designed manufactured and shipped in a timely manner! Nice job as usual

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Doug Salazar
 
Our buckles arrived sooner than we expected and the are even nicer than I hoped! 5 Stars definitely!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dennis Eversole
 
Very prompt service and helpful staff and will take the time to help with any and all questions.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Amy Colston
 
Quality of buckle is top notch. Customer service was exceptional. They kept in constant contact on the progress of the buckle. Definitely will order again in the future. As well as recommend Molly’s to others.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Barbara Silva
 
They look really good I'm happy with how they got them done in time for our rodeo. Nice people to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Michael Huelett
 
Great craftsmanship will definitely be buying from y’all soon

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Amanda Baldwin
 
They are amazing. Thank you for getting then done so fast

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Lydia Lyons
 
Great service! My buckle looks fantastic and very appreciative that I was able to change the initial design.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Robert Vineyard
 
Very happy. Beautiful buckle good price.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Mark Collins
 
This buckle is for my son when he gets home from Air Force.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Telori Volk
 
I love mollys beautiful work friendly staff

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Sarah Hayes
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful and I appreciate you getting them done so quickly!! Fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by john hannan
 
Very pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Laura Schroeder
 
very happy with the product and service

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Kae Wood
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY WORK,FINISHED PRODUCT IN A TIMELY MATURE. WILL BE DOING MORE ORDERS THROUGH MOLLY'S CUSTOM SILVER. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Jason Maroney
 
Buckle looks amazing!!! Better than I expected. Love that I was able to track the whole process. Thank you very much! Turned out beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Jeff Phillips
 

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Kristin Kelley
 
Customer service was AMAZING!!!!! This was the 1st time I had to custom order a buckle. I wasn’t too sure if I was doing it right off of the website so I called to double check. They were very helpful and called back in a timely matter. I have had buckles that came from them and all of them have been very well made and beautiful. This one was for my daughter I even had the back custom personalized on the back. I’m extremely pleased with the craftsmanship of these buckles and I would Highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Molly’s Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo