Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 07, 2019 by Whitney Whartman
 
I LOVE the way our set of 5 buckles turned out! Molly's quited 4 to 6 weeks turn around time. We recieved our buckles about 3.5 weeks after ordering. Great prices for the quality work we recieved!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Diana Thacker
 
It has been a pleaser working with Molly's Custom Silver. I recommend them to anyone I know that is in need of a buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Tyler Crockett
 
The buckles look outstanding, price was right, and customer service was excellent..

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Gail Wonser
 
Always timely, professional, and easy to work with. Beautiful craftsmanship, as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Brianna Hlavay
 
All the buckles I have purchased are beautiful. I love the design process and being able to view the proofs. Website is so easy to use and the customer service is top notch. To top it off, the prices can't be beat for this quality!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Erin Metcals
 
Great service, beautiful buckles and fast!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Randy Rush
 
cxbcxbcx

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2019 by Penny Wright
 
You always do great work that is so beautiful! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2019 by Roy Dittfurth
 
Very nice buckle for my memories of years ago.

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2019 by Tim Harland
 
Excellent craftsmanship, and quick turnaround. Staff was very easy to work with. The website was easily maneuverable and the quality workmanship for the price is as good as I've ever seen. Thanks. Tim Harland

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by erika hunter
 
Molly's always provides beautiful products at a very affordable price! I have orders 20+ buckles for different events over the past 5 years and I have never been disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by WARREN VAIL
 
Great service and positive attitudes from everyone. Can't do enough to please. Lots of Fortune 100 companies could sure take a lesson from these fine folks. Only challenge now is I'm going to measure everyone I do business with against them! Oh and did I mention the work they do is stunning, beautiful,and to perfection. I have Sterling buckles that cost thousands and are no where to be compared to the craftsmanship put in to every buckle Molly's team makes. Do yourself a favor and compare Molly to ANYONE ELSE, I'm sure you wind up short!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Julianne Lowe
 
They are amazing to work with. They do great work and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Jude Sittig
 
Awesome friendly service!! beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Donald Robinson
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Michele Vachon
 
Turned out just like design. Great service and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dianne Ratzlaff
 
We love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Beverly Quackenbush
 
Beautiful buckle designed manufactured and shipped in a timely manner! Nice job as usual

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Doug Salazar
 
Our buckles arrived sooner than we expected and the are even nicer than I hoped! 5 Stars definitely!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dennis Eversole
 
Very prompt service and helpful staff and will take the time to help with any and all questions.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo