Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 22, 2019 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
❤️❤️❤️❤️

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by Dawn Davis
 
First time using this company. Stumbled upon them while googling western ideas. They were professional, the product is beautiful and Molly herself called me to go over my order that I needed in a short time. Great company and customer service. 5 stars all the way.

 Verified Buyer


March 22, 2019 by Amy Carra
 
I was blown away when I opened the parcel and saw the finished conchos- the workmanship and detail is second to none. I can’t wait to see these on my saddle! Thank you to all at Molly’s Custom Silver for creating such beautiful pieces for me.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Knox Cortese
 
Y’all have been doing great things for our ropings. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Kaylee Rumrill
 
Great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Bryan Castro
 
They got my order out quick, and the quality was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by Mandy Motes
 
Great service reasonable pricing kept me informed of that status of the making and shipping of my buckle and the buckle is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2019 by DESTINY HALL
 
BUCKLE TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Toree Watford
 
It’s a nice buckle. Thick made and pretty tooling. I wish the turquoise was cut a bit cleaner but it’ll do just fine in the case.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Brandy Wilkins
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Lynn Warren
 
You have always boon good to us and you get our items to us on time even when I mess up and don't get back to you when I should! The 4-H kids always love their buckles and other items we get from you and the prices are affordable.

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Tyler Osteen
 
Very easy to work with, answered any questions I had and they make sure you get exactly what you want!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Rosemary Garcia
 
I was very satisfied with the results of the buckle! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Mike Weldon
 
Price, timeliness in receiving and quality

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Joe Ramirez
 
One of our church teams holds arena events like sortings, roping play days and we give away prizes at our finals

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Cindy Heffelfinger
 
Excellent customer service, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the buckles and they are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by ANGELA THOMPSON
 
They created a beautiful buckle in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Alex Toomy
 
Your staff help me get Exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Vicky Poole
 
The product was great.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Emily Rogers
 
Great Prices, Great Products, Great People to work with.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo