Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 11, 2019 by Taylor Snook
 
It turned out very well I really like it I was wishing the bucking horse popped out a little more but not a big deal thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Janice Woodley
 
Love the quality, designs, promptness getting our order and the friendliness of the staff.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Scott Greenlee
 
Fantastic prices, even better customer service and you communicate better than any company I’ve ever dealt with!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Mark Butler
 
Absolutely amazing group to work with for our rodeo awards. Quality product, fair prices, and they keep the commitments they make.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2019 by Mike Carlson
 
Awesome looks and detail. Looks like I’m wearing a buckle after winning the NFR

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2019 by Sarah Soria
 
Our buckle is stunning! Anna your customer service is excellent! Being able to track the progress of production is so wonderful!! You have built a great company! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Katie Graham
 
Great quality. Exactly what I was hoping for.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Don Rees
 
My buckle is exactly as I ordered, very beautiful, and the first one was too. Both exactly as I ordered. THANK YOU Don

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Casey Hahn
 
Absolutely love my buckle! Great service. Quick delivery. I wear it every day!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Greg Myers
 
The custom money clips came out great. We all love them. Thanks, Greg

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Joshua Rusk
 
We love our buckles and the customer service is out of this world. The craftsmanship is exquisite and so beautifully done.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Keoki Leong
 
Awesome service and great product detail.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Pj Davis
 
I really like the quality of the buckles and the timely manner which I received them.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Amanda Moffett
 
.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Stacie Smith
 
Because they are awesome. Excellent product. Extraordinary price. Fabulous and quick service delivery.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Mark Timmerman
 
I like it. I wish the stones were the same size.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Rodney Jackson
 
Just a nice good looking buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Becky Willard
 
High quality beautiful buckle so much more than I was expecting!

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by Michael Richardson
 
Perfect buckles. They do amazing work! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2019 by John-Caleb White
 
It’s perfect thank yall

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo