Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 13, 2019 by Sandy Bowar
 
Excellent quality product and the best customer service I have ever seen.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Casey Barnhart
 
Awesome work ! Ordered them for my Dad for his birthday and he will be super excited

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Sara Kirby
 
Beautiful, arrived on time, good price.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Robert Paterson
 
The buckle is fantastic and was made to remind people to "Be The Good" It catches every ones eye and was made for my Wife of 21 years Lisa Patterson she was one of the 58 shot and killed, Thank you so much can't wait to see the next one you are making right now its just a little different.... Take care

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Harold Begaye
 
I received it in a short time after we finalized the drawing.l am extremely pleased with my buckle. Thank you.l definitely need to order a couple more buckles from you guys...thank you again

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Maria Cisneros
 
Love the custom Buckle!! My husband loved his 25th Wedding Anniversary gift

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Mary Burton
 
Great quality, friendly, professional and very helpful, very good prices, endless designs to choose from. When I looked over the order to make sure everything was right I hit OK and a note came up with Hey, not so fast buckaroo look it over again, and sure enough I had missed an error. I would have has 4 buckles that were not able to be used. You guys are the best, Mary Burton

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Scott MacDonald
 
You did a good job on the buckles. I will use you on the next order.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Lynn Towe
 
Great service and good communication.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Angela Krepps
 
Great product, awesome customer service, fast turnaround time, absolutely best bang for your buck!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Rhonda Yerbich
 
Craftsmanship is beautiful! Molly's always goes beyond my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Dirk Underwood
 
Very impressed with the detail and quality

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by John Hopkins
 
Amazing qualty and prices

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Jason Yazzolino
 
I was very impressed with the quality of work. My wife loved it and the belt buckle will last a lifetime. The communication was excellent throughout the ordering process. I would recommend your company to my family and friends without hesitation. Thank you again!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Chuck Powell
 
Excellent workmanship and great customer service, very quick turnaround and very reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by James Hacker
 
We are a small company and only purchase one or two buckles a year. However, we have always been treated like we are a company that buys larger quantities than us.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Cheyenne Flynn
 
I choose 5 stars because y’all were very helpful and on top of my order.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Johnny Allen
 
Great products Great service

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Deborah Poe
 
The buckles were beautiful and the service was great. I received my order quickly too

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Keith Byrd
 
Awesome workmanship,great warr,speedy repair,and most of all friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo