Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 17, 2019 by Terri Langworthy
 
Just as I ordered. Good pricing

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Cal Toomey
 
I like the way you get things done on time and in a hurry Thank you for everything Elisabeth

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Cameron Shoultz
 
good quality, constantly updated on art work, and always friendly and willing to help!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Karlene Wirrenga
 
Quality of product and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Heather Baker
 
Excellent service. Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Telani McClelland
 
My buckle was perfect and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Monica Carroll
 
Easy to order, great value for the price, came in on time and the buckles turned out gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Tracy Hatfield
 
Absolutely love the buckles and the customer service was above and beyond! Thank you so much, will definitely be ordering again next show season!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Rachel Wald
 
Wonderful service and the buckles are quality work! I will definitely be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2019 by Daniel Davis
 
Awesome product

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2019 by Leann Neilson
 
Thank you for getting our buckle order to us with plenty of time and on short notice! The buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2019 by Jeanette Cook
 
We always get our buckles on time, even when I am late to order. The buckles are beautiful and reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2019 by Joshua Fritz
 
This belt buckle was absolutely amazing and high quality. It was exactly what we asked for and more. Beautiful and my daughter was excited when she saw it. Highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2019 by Amalia Montoya
 
The top quality workmanship, and customer service. Everything is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2019 by Cathi Bonney
 
The finished product was exactly what I was hoping for. The help I received in ordering was wonderful and made the process easy. And the value is all there.

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2019 by Colleen Simpson
 
you are amazing, with awesome products and prices, and the best service anywhere. thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


September 13, 2019 by James Birthisel
 
Excellent service, fast delivery, beautiful quality products.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2019 by Dewell Eldridge
 
Y'all take great time and effort in making quality products.

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2019 by Valerie Workman
 
Well crafted. Exactly as I ordered it. Love it!

 Verified Buyer


September 12, 2019 by Abigail Edwards
 
My daughter absolutely loved her buckle. The craftsmanship was very nice. She can’t wait to order another one.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo