Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2019 by Chip Jackson
 
Love the buckle and the people. I have all ready ordered more buckles Chip

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Wanda Vincent
 
Molly’s custom silver has always been very professional and has always produced excellent quality belt buckle and has always stayed in contact with the me to make sure we get what we ask for and even adjust the buckles if we need a few more letters. Thank you!!! I would highly recommend you!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Tomi White
 
Molly's Custom Silver has delivered beautiful buckles for our organization for the past 5 years. Amazing customer service and great turn around to get our orders done!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Rodney Raines
 
Highest Quality, Super Value, Best Customer Service ever!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Dave Garrison
 
This is makes Ten buckles I have ordered from Mollys and each have bee just as I wanted. Keep up the great person service Thanks DAVE Garrison

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Rick Brinnel
 
Love the people I worked with...

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Meg Dyer
 
We just Love Molly’s Custom silver. They are very willing to work with us and make our belt buckles exactly how we want.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Brandi Miller
 
Loved the buckles! Great customer service, great turn around time! Exactly what I ordered! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Tina Hughes
 
We had an issue and placed our order late. The sales rep assured me they would do everything to get it to me on time. It arrived on time with 2 days to spare. Buckle is beautiful and we are very pleased. Thank you !

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by George Gillespie
 
Great buckle service and price

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Ronnie Leblanc
 
Great customer service and a great high quality product.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by J J Townley
 
I found the product was really great quality

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Michelle Busskohl
 
Quality and Price are the reason I order from Molly’s. Outstanding customer service and the buckles are simply stunning. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Mary Hensley
 
Molly, you have always give us great products. Thank you District 10 Horse Show.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Bryan Martin
 
Online design, ease of tracking production, price as advertised

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Jane Williamson
 
Your belt buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Karen Milano
 
I love the buckle we had designed- it’s made well and the quality is excellent at a decent price.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Marquita Deckard
 
The quality of the buckle the design and overall the customer service was wonderful

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Nic Marcum
 
The buckle I ordered came in a timely manner and is absolutely perfect! It is a memory piece that I had made about my grandfather! Thank you for nailing it!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2019 by Danyale Ward
 
Beautiful, affordable,convenient, custom

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo