Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 27, 2019 by Leanne Makris
 
It's PERFECT...!!! I've already been talking to somebody on Facebook on your wall at Molly posted a picture of the belt I found for it to thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2019 by Virginia Bundy
 
Great service and fast

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2019 by Bobbie West
 
Lovebthe buckle good price, design and deliver.

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2019 by Brian White
 
Excellent work!!

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2019 by Jamin Horton
 
Well done, looks good!

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2019 by Stacey Gorman
 
my order was exactly what I hoped and being able to see the step process was great!

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2019 by laura nielsen
 
great price and great quality

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2019 by Laura Blevins
 
Super easy to work with and fast designing the buckles I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


February 25, 2019 by Patti Whitaker
 
Great quality buckles for the money. Fast, friendly service. Nice being able to check the progress of the buckles on the website. Would definately order again (actually just did :-).....).

 Verified Buyer


February 25, 2019 by Michael Smith
 
THEY MAKE A FANTASTIC PRODUCT WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2019 by Jerry Meek
 
Easy to work with and the items are done and shipped fast.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2019 by Chad Humphries
 
Great work, detail is very nice

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2019 by Michelle Kutcha
 
The award spurs I ordered were absolutely beautiful!! The youth who received them, were so happy with them. The company I’ve used in the last couldn’t put NJQHYA on them. Not only did I have to scramble to find a reasonably priced spur, they arrived on time to be handed out at our award banquet. Thank you for doing a beautiful job!! I will be using you in the future!!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2019 by Gabrielle Ward
 
Molly's Custom Silver has amazing customer service! Along with their awesome customer service, their buckles are down right amazing. Molly's buckles are top notch quality. The detail and options that are available are outstanding! I will be a valued Molly's customer for years to come!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2019 by neihart
 
The design and quality of the belt buckle was amazing. It was slightly lighter, in weight, than our other champion buckles but it was a spectacular design and looked amazing.

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2019 by Barbara Church
 
Great customer service, prompt returns, great looking buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2019 by Jill Hanson
 
Love Molly's Silver for so many reasons. Let me tell you about a few. 1. Custom service 2. Quality of buckles 3. The craftsmanship of the buckles is fantastic but also so eye pleasing. The buckles are beautiful and the girls who have helped me at Molly's Silver have been right on!! I'm about to order ONE more!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Catherine Martinez
 
Beautiful design, awesome customer service. Will order again for sure!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Savannah Line
 
Great products, great customer service, great prices, and all in a timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Rachelle Humble
 
Molly's custom silver is very affordable and the quality is amazing. I have ordered a total of almost 40 buckles and I am always impressed with how they look

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo