Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 19, 2019 by Tammy Clouston
 
Molly's was very generous with sending us the rings as a fundraiser. We have received them in spectacular time and they are very beautiful and well made. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Justin Hewitt
 
Love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by RAY lewis
 
it looks great!! wonderful design and well crafted. i look forward to wearing it to my wedding. they were very professional over the phone. it was finished in a timely manner. great customer service. thank you for making my wedding a little more special!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Frankie Dial
 
The design and the buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Sara Norwood
 
They look great!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Juli Jo Kelly
 
The conchos I ordered were perfect......and within my price range for awards. Thanks so much for great service!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Kevin Benson Sr
 
excellent craftsmanship, service and quick response and delivery

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Jeremiah Moore
 
Customer services was key. Very helpful and compassionate about getting buckles right. A very quick turn around on them as well.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Tracie Depine
 
Love, Love, Love it! It's one of a kind!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Melanie Hertz
 
You guys had excellent turnaround time and were really easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Charlie Swan
 
Molly's was great to work with. The people are easy to communicate with and really want to make your experience the best. The buckles are also unique and are of great quality.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Tessa Morphis
 
Great quality, great customer service, great shipment time

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Katie Rosman
 
Love the styles offered for affordable prices. Quick turnaround time and great results!

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by STEVE KILLEN
 
The end to end experience with Molly’s custom silver exceeds expectation. However, I am disappointed that the figure on my bottle has paint on it because the paint will never last show of the detail will be lost. Steve 612-248-4076

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Jeff Clinton
 
Quality products with quality customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by David Palmer
 
Everything was great from the ordering to the craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Telori Volk
 
Great quality work easy to work with staff and fair prices

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Khi Bergmann
 
Good pricing!!

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Audra Chism
 
Nice buckles at an inexpensive charge, I’ve gotten several different ones the last few years and they are a hit.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Megan Seehafer
 
Customer service and price of buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo