Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 19, 2019 by Jami Fournier
 
Best customer service! They helped me through everything

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2019 by Rodrigo Perez
 
Arrived on time, great customer service, and my buckle looks great!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2019 by Katia Meister
 
Love our custom buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


September 19, 2019 by Eddie Grummert
 
Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by Chris Nahgonbe-heinze
 
Perfect, I would use these guys over again.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by Jamie Werkowitch
 
Great service and turn around time. Pricing is also very competitive.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by David Gray Jr
 
It is very good quality and well prepared.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by Dan Nava
 
The buckle came out great the detail is good, however after a couple weeks all the lettering and gold has flaked off as if was very cheaply made.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by Sandi Simons
 
Awesome service

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2019 by Cindy Peasley
 
Love the quality

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Jordan Collins
 
Everything was spot on! It came in a timely manner & they are super friendly folks! They worked with me & helped me with every question and request I had!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Emily Courpet
 
Even though the time frame i asked for was on the shorter side, they got the buckles done quickly and shipping was fast. The buckles look amazing and I can’t wait to hand them out at our year end awards ceremony!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Marty Perkins
 
We use Molly all the time and love them

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Melody Shaw
 
customer service is helpful, quick delivery, product is always what we order and expect

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Leonardo Balandran
 
Because my buckle came in very good condition and I just love the way it looks

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Neihlee Muir
 
High quality workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Jean Peedle
 
I love my new buckle! It is exactly what I pictured. It is really a wonderful quality and very fair price. I would highly recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Randy Rogers
 
The buckles that you made for me are absolutely beautiful. Molly's exceeded all my expectations. I am very happy with the buckles, and would and will recommend Molly's to anyone that wants/needs to have custom buckles made. The original buckles that I won were stolen, and I've been waiting a long time to replace them. I'm glad I got them from Molly's

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Charlotte Daniel
 
Absolutely love my new buckle! It's exactly what I wanted. Great quality

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2019 by Kim Betros
 
Beautiful buckles, great workmanship!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo