Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 12, 2019 by Cheyenne Flynn
 
I choose 5 stars because y’all were very helpful and on top of my order.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Johnny Allen
 
Great products Great service

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Deborah Poe
 
The buckles were beautiful and the service was great. I received my order quickly too

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Keith Byrd
 
Awesome workmanship,great warr,speedy repair,and most of all friendly staff.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Jacob Horn
 
It’s exactly what I wanted and high quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Leann Anderson
 
So grateful for Cynthia's help throughout the whole process. She is wonderful! Our conchos will be presented as gifts at an upcoming event in April and we are so thrilled to give them! Thank you EVERYONE at Molly's!!! We appreciate you all so much!!! :)

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Jodi Sterling
 
I LOVE my buckle, OUT STANDING JOB, this is my second buckle, with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Deral Bonner
 
This is my second buckle from yall and it was a memorial buckle for my 11 year old son that passed away in August of 2018. I could not be more pleased with the finished product. I feel honored to wear it every day!!! Thank you and your amazing team!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by John Roberson
 
The buckles are beautiful. I had high expectations which were exceeded. Very high quality. Their price was extremely low for what I received. I will be back soon for another one.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Trevor Valentino
 
Got my buckle fast, high qualiy, and good customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Angela Annas
 
You guys are so easy to work with and got my order out the door in record time. I was had my award ready for our ceremony because of you

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Vonda Douglas
 
Always great work.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Katherine Chambers
 
This buckle was very intricate and each and every detail worked perfectly together. My son loves his new buckle. Very high quality craftsmanship! You guys are excellent to work with-quick to respond to questions regarding changes, etc. All around perfect experience!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Great customer service and quality

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2019 by Rebecca Griffin
 
I absolutely loved my buckle it was just what I had in mind and it was so pretty when I got. Worth the money and the time. They were wonderful and keeping me updated on every step. They made all the adjustments that I asked for and I will definitely order again!

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2019 by Brad Marshall
 
I have ordered Molly's buckles for our organizations year end awards for the past few years and have been amazed by the quality and beauty of them every time

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2019 by Norman Edwards
 
Wonderful nickels & great folks to work with

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2019 by Annette Dickamore
 
Love my buckle and it was sent very quick

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Tim Field
 
Ordered two buckles one was good the other not so good. All of the girls I have dealt with have been super helpful !!!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2019 by Randy Mooney
 
A+++++++++++++++++++++

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo