Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 19, 2019 by Shannon Hoffman
 
great job with the design and the product turned out very nice!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Great Service and the best to work with!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by greg howard
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Amanda Spiva
 
Very easy to work with. Will help you out in a time crunch.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Kirren Seiler
 
We had a very pleasant experience with Molly's, and the buckle came out amazing! We can't wait to award it to one of our members!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Jessica Meyer
 
Loved the quickness of the service and replies to emails and questions! Very personable company! Great work!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Victoria Creach
 
I love, love, love how the buckles we ordered turned out! It was so easy to work with your reps and easy to make adjustments to the design to make it work for us. I would definitely recommend Molly’s to anyone!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Paul Hill
 
Service was prompt, but most of all, the buckle came out excellent! Regards, Paul

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Tammy Clouston
 
Molly's was very generous with sending us the rings as a fundraiser. We have received them in spectacular time and they are very beautiful and well made. Thank you again.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Justin Hewitt
 
Love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by RAY lewis
 
it looks great!! wonderful design and well crafted. i look forward to wearing it to my wedding. they were very professional over the phone. it was finished in a timely manner. great customer service. thank you for making my wedding a little more special!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Frankie Dial
 
The design and the buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Sara Norwood
 
They look great!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Juli Jo Kelly
 
The conchos I ordered were perfect......and within my price range for awards. Thanks so much for great service!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Kevin Benson Sr
 
excellent craftsmanship, service and quick response and delivery

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Jeremiah Moore
 
Customer services was key. Very helpful and compassionate about getting buckles right. A very quick turn around on them as well.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Tracie Depine
 
Love, Love, Love it! It's one of a kind!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Melanie Hertz
 
You guys had excellent turnaround time and were really easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Charlie Swan
 
Molly's was great to work with. The people are easy to communicate with and really want to make your experience the best. The buckles are also unique and are of great quality.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2019 by Tessa Morphis
 
Great quality, great customer service, great shipment time

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo