Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2019 by Debbie ciferni
 
Nice buckles at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2019 by Darla Garretson
 
We have been very happy. The website not working correctly this year to show the buckle progress caused some stress, since we were unable to be sure it was coming along as needed. Your staff has been great to answer when we had questions, we just really appreciated being able to keep tabs on the progress!

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2019 by Debbie Carney
 
The buckles were very nice and service was excellent! Will recommend you, and order again! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2019 by Johnnie Jones
 
Very friendly staff and went above and beyond to get my order to me quickly..

 Verified Buyer


April 04, 2019 by Iris Mendoza
 
Good quality very very beautiful it’s more than what I expected

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Sara Hinkson
 
Ordering/customizing was easy and I absolutely love the results!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Morgan Barrett
 
Molly’s Custom Silver has amazing customer service and was able to rush my order to get it in a week before my event! Not only that, but the belt buckles I ordered are beautiful! Thank you so much Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Carol Rushing
 
Economy

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Braxton Brandenburg
 
Quick friendly service! I’ll be back

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Annette Spiteri
 
I’m very happy with Molly’s Custom Silver. The quality of their buckles and customer service is great. I highly recommend them.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Lynell Ellis
 
!. I love the quick communication process. 2. Customer service is the bomb! 3. When there was a change, it was handled quickly and professionally. 4. My order had to be rushed and it came in ahead of schedule. 5. Molly's just rocks!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Gene Edwards
 
Great service, great product. Great price. I special ordered a buckle th and had it in my hand in less than 4 weeks. I like the fact that I can see what I order before I order it with the custom art work. Great customer service and communication

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Mariah Crandell
 
Buckles looked awesome.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Courtney Bell
 
Customer service was friendly. Ordering my buckles were easy. Product is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Krissi Mueller
 
The product was wonderful!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Colton Miertschin
 
I love them

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
The craftsmanship on the buckle is great.I have wore it every day since receiving it and have had a lot of compliments on it.Thank you Mollyscustomsilvet for the nice looking buckle.I am proud to wear it since it represents my Airborne Unit from Vietnam.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Walter Tedesco
 
I didn’t intend to choose 1star, I wanted to choose 5 stars. I was very satisfied with my order. This was the second time I made an order with your company and both times everything was good. The buckles looked great I received the orders in a timely manner and the prices were reasonable

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Cal Toomey
 
The customer service and the buckets we're awesome Thank you Elizabeth for the way you took care of me it was awesome.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Eva Dahl
 
Good quality and priced well. Good service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo