Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8010)
4
(301)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 10, 2017 by Melody Okke
 
Loved the buckles...love, love the sale prices!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Sara Rutkowski
 
The buckles are so beautiful!! they're exactly what I asked for and more. The customer service i received during the order process was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2017 by Donna Page
 
The buckle is absolutely gorgeous! I am incredibly impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the item!

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Bryce Pruitt
 
The buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Samantha Stokes
 

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Bryan Patteson
 
The customer service was very good when ordering and the turn around time was fantastic. The buckel quality is good.

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Jamie Graham
 
Everything went perfect. Arrived sooner than we thought it would. Great experience.

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Kristin Bartch
 
Beautiful quality & great people to work with. Not only would I recommend to a friend but will be ordering additional items!!

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2017 by Cody Myers
 
I have ordered buckles for our bull riding the last couple of years. The buckles have been just what we ordered and the kids have been real pleased. I had a kid who won a buckle last year, a couple stones fell out, called and was told to send it in and the stones would be replaced. Customer service is a huge thing with me. Everyone I have talked to have been polite and very helpful. Keep up the good work, Thanks! Cody Myers

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2017 by Aaron Palmatier
 
Quality, pricision, fast.

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2017 by Jack Baxter
 
Cost and quality of product.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Amanda Lewis
 
I highly recommend Mollys Custom Silver. They do a fabulous job and they make the entire experience great with excellent customer service. I told my District Director about your company she loved what she saw and ordered our year end buckles and also loved her experience. I have since told our State Director and she is thinking about ordering our State buckles from you as well. Terrific Company and Staff! ~ Thank you again, Amanda Lewis

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Jay Alder
 
A Great looking beautifully made buckle at a price of just a little over $100. Including shipping. I've gotten many compliments from people about it,inquiring where I got it.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Scott Taylor
 
you guys are great to work with and very kind thanks

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Shelby DeVita
 
I recieved my order quickly and it was exactly what i wanted.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Richard Perry
 
Received order within 4 weeks of ordering. Great quality, looks exactly as ordered. Very pleased with the purchase.

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by Laurie Jones
 
great product fast shipping easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by
 
the best ever

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2017 by
 
fbfdbdfbdf

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2017 by
 
Love the support.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me