Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 02, 2019 by Jeffrey Hix
 
The buckles always turnout great and the customer support is amazing answering any questions immediately.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Jim Kelley
 
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AND A GREAT PRODUCT. ALWAYS VERY PLEASED.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Queen Bidor
 
We All We Got & WE All We Need with my logo Molly’s I give you 5 STARS Fabulous completed two his and her buckles Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Trey Lawrence
 
Amazing customer service and world class craftsmanship!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Tawny Howe
 
I was in a hurry to get a custom belt buckle for my husbands birthday & you guys got it done!! And it looks absolutely amazing!!! He’s so happy!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Tim McClung
 
Pretty dang awesome buckle! Exactly how I ordered it. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Edward Hernandez
 
The buckle came out totally amazing.Wow the craftmanship...But the staff who all help me with my buckles are all keepers. The "BEST" Customer service ever that i have received any where.. thank you Molly Representatives you are the reason i will keep ordering from Mollys..

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Michael & Chandra Martin
 
Love our buckles we got for our dog show.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by John Hight
 
Efficient, helpfulness, ease to do business with. Large variety of materials

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Frank Copeland
 
Amazing. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Melody Hile
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by JD CASPERSON
 
Fast shipping, good looking spurs.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Dorothy Turnbow
 
Some people’s mind won’t change so I won’t waste my time

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Ashley Newman
 
You guys are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2019 by Kristi Williamson
 
great well built product

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2019 by Stephanie Nagel
 
Quality and price

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2019 by Paul Beck
 
The buckles that we have ordered (two separate orders of three buckles each) have been just perfect. Our contestants were awed at the beauty and craftsmanship of the buckles. As a producer of equine events, we are also awed by the beauty and craftsmanship of the buckles. Also as a producer, we have never experienced the excellent customer service that we have received from Molly’s Custom Silver! We want to thank all of Molly’s employees that had a hand in producing our buckles, and we will be placing more orders in the future.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2019 by Jose Acosta
 
I love it thank you very much your guys are awesome one cuestión only did you guys sale belts also let me know please

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2019 by Ashten Patton
 
Yall are absolutely amazing, quick responses always, quality work. I literally almost cried when i saw my buckle it was a million times more beautiful than i imagined. My number one place to buy from now. Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2019 by Greg Shute
 
Beautiful buckle!! Thank you SO MUCH!!! I will be purchasing more.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo