Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13719)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 07, 2019 by Shaun Musselman
 
higher quality than we are used to seeing

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Scotty Engelhartt
 
I love the belt buckle you custom made for me

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Olivia Micheel
 
I love everything about the buckles I have ordered

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Kasey Birnbaum
 
Fast service and beautiful work! Link to check progress is a huge plus!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Billie Faye Smith
 
Quality, Price, and fast service!!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by William Whitaker
 
Molly's does awesome work

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Margarito Quintana
 
Its good

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2019 by Pattie Marshall
 
I called them to design custom buckles for our State finals this year and Mollys went above and beyond. They were the biggest hit this year. The buckles are unique and well made.

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2019 by Wendy McCaffree
 
I was very satisfied with all the buckles I ordered. However I was disappointed in the spurs as they were not the exact same size within a pair. Some were as much as 1/8 - 1/4” longer than the spur it was to be paired with.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2019 by Jenny Leonetti
 
Beautiful buckles for a great price. Speedy turnaround!

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2019 by Krystyna Padilla
 
Great work helpful people giving updates

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2019 by Laura De La Cruz
 
Awesome buckle - great service!

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2019 by Gene Ann Dreyer
 
Your buckles have been consistently beautiful. PGSQHA has given them for several years. The ones you made for the Cowboy Up for Cale Benefit were gorgeous. This has been my first time to deal with Molly’s on my on, and you have been a delight to work with.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2019 by Becky Sickel
 
Quick service, very nice designs and great pricing!

 Verified Buyer


September 26, 2019 by Simon Fathers
 
they are so cool to work with.

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2019 by Matt Franklin
 
I truly love my belt buckle thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2019 by Brooke Gascon
 
Molly’s custom silver truly went above and beyond. They made a design better than I even imagined in my head and I was so overjoyed when I received it. So easy to communicate with. The process was so easy and everyone has been super efficient and kind.

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2019 by Paula Dube
 
Excellent communication. Clear, easy to use website. Quality product.

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2019 by Falecia Davila
 
I love the buckles I had ordered!!! Very beautiful and job well done!!

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2019 by david meyer
 
Always Quality Craftsmanship!!! And just the way I wanted it to look!!! Thank you so much for another Fantastic Buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo