Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 08, 2019 by Rebecca Scheel-Lang
 
love the buckle they made for my son that I will be giving him as a gift! You did a great job!

 Verified Buyer


October 08, 2019 by Mary Sue Meller
 
Excellent in art and service!!

 Verified Buyer


October 08, 2019 by Tayten Barhaug
 
Wonderful buckle, have always loved your product and customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Happy Nelson
 
Molly's buckles are first rate. Their customer service is excellent. They have a great selection of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Brett Turner
 
The buckle design and finish was great!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Kelley Babcock
 
They did a Great job and were very easy to work with. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Leona North
 
Love working with your employees very knowledgeable about the buckles And very easy to approve the buckle to start making. Thank you Western Heroes for autism rodeo Leona McKinley 940-390-3401

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Kristian Nuckles
 
The buckles looks great and the craftsmanship is second to none

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by John Perlman
 
Beautiful spurs, much nicer than expected, excellent engraving & very clean soldering. The finish is outstanding & the look is spectacular! I love these spurs!! Emily in AZ

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Dana Salivar
 
Good experience. Buckles were beautiful, customer service was great!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Joe Diez
 
Nice buckle for the price & fast service

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Jennifer Fuhrman
 
Great quality, awesome coloring, beautiful tiling! All atoms excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Sabrina Devers
 
The buckles were perfect, on time, highly detailed and quality, great communication with REAL PEOPLE. Very satisfied and will be ordering again

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Dakota Kos
 
Amazing quality and exactly how I envisioned them! Molly's was a joy to work with and will definitely be using them for future events!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Carmen Two Bears
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Devin Hutchinson
 
Always great service, the buckles turned out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Jason Childress
 
Because I couldn't pick 6

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Matthew Poole
 
The design and quality was awesome! Very pleased with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Jahnel Warner
 
It nicer then I thought it would be. Thank you. Very nice quality.

 Verified Buyer


October 07, 2019 by Julie Randall
 
They did a wonderful job on my order they were prompt and it’s beautiful

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo