Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 22, 2019 by Terilee Shaffer
 
Sales was very easy to work with. I was kept informed through the entire process. The buckle was exactly what I ordered. But most importantly they were able to meet my deadline. A great place to shop.

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Scott Taylor
 
Ordered before and you do an amazing hob

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Paige Leavitt
 
Molly's is amazing to work with...you did my order in a very short period of time and had the buckles here in time for the end of my series...the sale prices are also amazing to be able to get a $200 buckle for less than $100 making it easier to get sponsors here in Canada...I will order all my buckles from Molly's...plus once people see them they love them... Thank you!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Emma Caraway
 
Great service, great product

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Jacquelin Kelling
 
Very happy with my buckles!! Just what I ordered! Very speedy service

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Matt Rollins
 
They look great Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by TRACY ANDERSON
 
We love the buckles and the customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2019 by Bradley Boudreau
 
The buckles are all is of high quality they're beautiful and you always rushed orders on time.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Randy Warner
 
Great service. Fair price for value recieved. Great job of balancing lettering and numbers and figures. Nice finish on the metal.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Jula Galvin
 
The belt buckles are BEAUTIFUL and our youth really have enjoyed receiving them as champion prizes!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Tammy Klingler
 
Quality work, beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Andria Kidd
 
Thank for crafting this beautiful, custom, keepsake buckle! I appreciate being involved and apprised of every step in the process from design, ordering, manufacturing to delivery. I have also left a photo and remarks on your Molly's Custom Silver Facebook page. Thank You again and All the Best - Andria

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Cindy Brooks-Weaver
 
Molly's Custom Silver provides superior craftsmanship, timely delivery, and easy ordering--all for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Lisa Trunnell
 
The buckle turned out beautiful and they were easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Rachael Rountree
 
Came in and was PERFECT and AMAZING! Great quality and staffing, very sweet and helpful!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Jazlynn Burk
 
Great customer service and wonderful product!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Tammy Bledsoe
 
We love the buckles from Molly's that we get each year for our 4-H awards.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Brad Collins
 
The buckle that was custom made for me was perfect. Couldn’t ask for better!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Katrina Cochran
 
Quality buckles at a great price. Customer service is very easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2019 by Kristi Holmes
 
You were great to work with!! I didn't like the original image of a show lamb, but after speaking with you guys, I was happy with the suggestion made. Thank you! I will definatly recommend Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo