Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 11, 2019 by Kris Rutherford
 
Wonderful quality product and customer service is the best I've ever dealt with!!! I would recommend them to everyone and we will continue using this top notch company.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Cody Norman
 
They do a great job in a timley manner, buckles look amazing

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Terri Petty
 
love the quality-

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Jody Seyler
 
Beautiful Buckle! Service was TopNotch

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Kathie Iverson
 
Great customer service and wonderful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Brad Binion
 
Good customer service and buckles look great. Always get them On time.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Rhonda Fuhrer
 
Great customer service. They were very helpful and accommodating. Made ordering buckles for my group simple!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Janie Larson
 
Excellent service. Very reliable.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Robert Summers
 
Buckles look amazing. The shipment went from Riverside to Oakland and back to Corona for some reason.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Darwin Stevens
 
Very impressive!! All the way from the gal taking my order to the workmanship and delivery. Keep up the good work and hope to be in touch next year for the same thing.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Gail Wonser
 
All my orders have always been great.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Devin Justice
 
The buckle that we had custom made turned out just as we had hoped. The quality and price were great.

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2019 by Nina Gillett
 
Quality product, fast, friendly service . Super user -friendly website!!

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2019 by Maggie Moore
 
Super to deal with, fast service and beautiful buckle at a fair price..thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 08, 2019 by JAMIE AINSWORTH
 
Fast response. Quick service. Faster shipping! Our event was this weekend and the buckles were a huge hit!

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2019 by Anita Smith
 
Good service, I didn't really get my buckles ordered as soon as I should have, but Molly's got them to me in time for the event and at a good price too.

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2019 by Rosemarie Millsap
 
they are great to work with and the buckles are so wonderful all the jr rodeo kids loved them and so happy to win such great quality

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2019 by Kristi Okeson
 
Beautiful hand crafted Buckles! ❤️

 Verified Buyer


September 06, 2019 by Jason Suhr
 
you have been very good to work with

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2019 by Stuart Haskin
 
Great customer service, craftsmanship and follow through. A wonderful experience, I highly recommend them. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo