Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 07, 2019 by Walter Tedesco
 
I am a producer with 3DOTS sorting association and i give a couple of buckles to winners in one of the different classes. I usually produce two shows a year. This past September I won a buckle that came from Molly custom silver and I liked it. So that’s why I made the last purchase. I have another show coming up in May and will probably be ordering a couple more buckles soon.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by LouAnn Holt
 
Every buckle I have ordered has been amazing!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Eleni Boston
 
Excellent service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Billiejean Thompson
 
Belt buckle was great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Tammy Martin
 
Great product , fair pricing

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michelle Dean
 
The buckle looks great except for a few sharp edges other then that no other problems with it. It’s a great place to have a coustom buckles made and it’s a fair price.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kristy Garcia
 
Excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kari Monroe
 
They were more beautiful in person. Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Christa Ramseyer
 
Order custom spurs for my son ,they turned out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Monica Roberts
 
Loved all the buckles I ordered. Top quality at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sarah Mitchell
 
I love my buckle. Simply BEAUTIFUL!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Carrie Marschuetz
 
I would definitely recommend Molly’s to a friend. They are fast And refillable and I love the way you can check on the progress of your product as it is being made.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Lazaro Rodriguez
 
Since my dad died I had felt strong feelings about why he had to pass on. I was even mad at him. I know I was being selfish. I didn’t know I would remember him other than by his memories. I was a follower of Molly’s on Facebook and thought of making a buckle. Long story short, since I got my buckle, I feel he’s with me every day. Now my brothers want one as well. Hopefully pretty soon they’ll be ordering there’s as well. Thank you Molly for a beautiful buckle. Great job!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Suzanne Ward
 
Our clubs buckles turned out wonderfully. Why not give 5 stars

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Morgan Baker
 
Very affordable and great product! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Rene Sporer
 
These are quality buckles at a very reasonable price. They always work with us to get really unique artwork and very attractive buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michael Buskohl
 
Excellent product& communication with the people at mollys was easy& expedient. Will definitely order there again

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Ken McCaskey
 
The buckles that you created for me were given as gifts, and the recipients were thoroughly surprised, impressed with the workmanship and the attention to detail...hats off to a job well done!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Steve Mullis
 
Excellent quality and service! The shipment was guaranteed before end of day on 1-25. It arrived at approximately 11:30am which was perfect! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Danny Davis
 
Awesome craftsmanship and quick turnaround Thanks

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo