Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 10, 2019 by Courtney Moore
 
Ordered this for my Niece's graduation present and she LOVED it! So did I!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Lanae McDonald
 
First rate, quality service and they always go above and beyond to make their customers happy! The products are gorgeous and you cannot beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Pam Cornia
 
Molly's was easy to work with. They did a great job designing our buckles. I was kept informed with every step. I will definitely use them again.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Sarah Ehrnthaller
 
I love the buckles that came in! Ordered 10 total with 3 different designs and they all look fantastic!! Used our logo and it couldn't look better!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Jesse Martinez
 
Great buckles... easy , to order...

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Christie Brown
 
You always accommodate orders come in timely matter.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Curt Cornett
 
Great product for the price. I have been extremely happy with the orders we have placed. Myself or customers of mine order over 100 buckles a year. We have been extremely satisfied. Curt Cornett River Breaks Ranch Amarilllo, TX

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Sandra Sheffield
 
Ordered from you last year.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2019 by Kelli Nelson
 
Great service, great buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2019 by JESSICA GILKESON
 
Let me tell everyone how amazing this company is. First off I messed up and ordered my buckles later then I should have. They went above and beyond to get me my two buckles in time for my buddy's memorial/ benefit trail ride. I received the buckles today and let me just say they are gorgeous. I opened them up and shed some tears our sweet Travis would love them. I'm sure he's looking down and saying man that's a good looking buckle buddy. Long story short I will definitely be ordering from here again.

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2019 by Mike Leverett
 
Great work.

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2019 by Kellen Crow
 
The end product is incredible! Beautiful work, absolutely love it!

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2019 by Shaun Guilfoil
 
Great product, awesome customer servive, and very fast delivery.

 Verified Buyer


June 05, 2019 by Casey Allyn
 
Love my belt!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Don Fredrickson
 
Because the workmanship was the best I 100Percent satisfied With the buckle and I will recommend you to all my friends and family Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Jolene Williams
 
The buckle looks great and the order was completed in a timely fashion. Really appreciate the job you did!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Therese Horner
 
Molly’s always sends us a quality high point buckles. We love them every year and our customers do too!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Erica Chapman
 
My buckled couldn’t have turned out any better l!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Nevada Schwartz
 
I’m super happy with the buckles Iv ordered from Molly’s , three years now Iv ordered and the pricing is fair and quality of the buckles is great!

 Verified Buyer


June 04, 2019 by Tracy Jones
 
The buckle you made for me was beautiful. It’s a gift and I know they are going to love it. It’s absolutely gorgeous . Thank you so much !!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo