Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2019 by Annuet Soehnlen
 
I gave my order as a birthday gift and they absolutely loved it. I was very happy with the quality of my piece.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Elisha Vickroy
 
Attractive buckle that fit all my wording

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by James Benson
 
My son loved the buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Seth York
 
Great quality, the buckles are sweet, and the price is perfect

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Britney Hufnagel
 
Beautiful well made buckles ata good price!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Dakota Peterson
 
Molly’s provides top notch customer service and builds high end buckles! I ordered 5 as wedding party gifts and they turned out better than I could have hoped!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Joni McSpadden
 
High quality, beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Hyram Posey
 
My buckle is fantastic... it came out exactly the way that I designed it. Thank You very much...!!! Hyram Posey fiddle1@comcast.net www.HyramPosey.com

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Corlyn Schreck
 
Good quality. Good price. Timely. Good variety of styles.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Rice
 
Molly's Custom Silver is very easy to work with and produces beautiful custom buckles at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Erika Beasley
 
Great service! Beautiful buckles!! Always very happy with the finished product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Kasey Bennett
 
Great quality! These Spurs turned out awesome! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Turner Kurzweg
 
finished product looks great!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Mary Jo Lehmann
 
The buckles are beautiful. I was a little nervous going with a new company for our award buckles but I am thoroughly pleased.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by SANDI MITCHAM
 
Great designs, great pricing and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Elizabeth Young
 
The designs are different and unique, I like that I can follow the updates on my order, the prices are the best I’ve seen, delivery is timely, and most of all the buckles look great. Thanks, Liz Young

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Curt Middaugh
 
Great value for the money,along with quality workmanship and customer service. We will be calling back next year for more. We have already recommended Molly's and will again!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Jenny Hensley
 
Daughter loves the buckle and it’s very nicely made. We will order again in the future!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by DAVID BALVAGE
 
I love your custom work! I was disappointed that there was an attempt to make an unauthorized charge on my credit card the day after i made this purchase, but I'm still happy with your products.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Love you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo