Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 29, 2019 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Have recommended many times and are the only silver company I do business with now -- by choice! Always excellent work and amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2019 by Ruth Ann Liles
 
I love your buckles they are awesome. The workmanship is superb.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2019 by Carol Lindbloom
 
I love the workmanship and designs are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2019 by Cody Guraluick
 
Buckle looks amazing, extremely good craftsmanship, exceeded expectations. Will be definitely telling everyone I know about my great experience and product from Molly’s custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2019 by Lori Warner
 
Your staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an event in which we needed buckles much earlier than your normal time frame and you easily accommodated us without any difficulty.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2019 by JR Mathis
 
Great looking buckle turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2019 by Judy Kruse
 
I was very pleased with our buckles

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2019 by john Sebastyn
 
Easy to do. Great customer service. Superb product

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2019 by amy westin
 
Great product with reasonable prices! Also very timely!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2019 by Trina Gilmer
 
Beautiful work! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Jordan Dees
 
The service is amazing and the quality of the buckles is outstanding. I loved my custom design.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Erin Hatch
 
I love the buckles I have ordered from Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Nice quality. Customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Paige Farr
 
We LOVE Molly's buckles! Best buckle for the best price anywhere!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Randy Harmon
 
They were all we expected!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Emily Holcombe
 
* Exceptional customer service. * Prompt delivery of product. * Outstanding quality buckles. * Easy to use website. * Excellent communication - fast replies to enquiries via email.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Jones
 
You guys are amazing!!! The buckles arrived way ahead of schedule and they are sooo beautiful!!! Thanks for the wonderful craftsmanship and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Joni Martin
 
I have ordered a lot of buckles from you guys and this time I just asked for 5 hats (18) total buckles for last year. And no hats, I didn't think it was a lot to ask for but oh well. Thanks for the buckles. Joni Martin NBHA CA STATE Director

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Debbie Lisabeth
 
You all are a joy to work with over the phone and your buckles are over the top beautiful. Thank you Debbie Lisabeth

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Susan Hickman
 
Easy to order, they always come up with beautiful new designs and the price is affordable for small associations.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo