Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 26, 2019 by Ashley Lehman
 
Love the quality for the right price

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Charley Robinson
 
The buckle is beautiful. The staff was great to work with. Jackie & Karina were a great help in getting Santa's new buckle. Santa Charley

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Jeannie Hite
 
Your buckles are beautiful and your customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Derek Brownlee
 
Thanks for a fast turn around on the buckles for our jackpot. I’ve ordered several times and yal have made my dead lines. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Tammy Sweat-Chipman
 
I have purchased several items as prizes as well as year end rewards. The items come timely, correct and are beautifully made.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Carol Ann Hartnagle
 
The 4 trophy buckles were received ahead of schedule and are incredibly BEAUTIFUL! Our competitors will be so thrilled to earn these lovely awards! Thank you for your great service, value and commitment to high-quality, affordable buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Tom Rothering
 
The buckles look great!! A good price on time and a very friendly helpful staff. Good job to all.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Donna West Fletcher
 
Classy beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Sam Stone
 
Beautiful craftsman ship and awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Karen Hughes
 
Love the custom work in the buckles! We have won several and love wearing them!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Jeffrey Kuhn
 
Great work and fast turnaround

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Matthew Zamora
 
I bought two Roswell buckles and they are awesome. High quality!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Pamela Erickson
 
I love my buckle ! Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Evon Kurtz
 
Great service and products

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Sara Reynier
 
The buckles we ordered were delivered on time and they were gorgeous! All our winners were so pleased with the design & quality. We will definitely be ordering for next year!

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Sharon Jackson
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Michael St. James
 
Outstanding quality of the buckles. Very nicely done.

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Matt Shill
 
Great service and quality products

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Joe sites
 
Love your buckles!! Many more in the future

 Verified Buyer


August 26, 2019 by Amanda Brown
 
Great quality, great prices and outstanding customer service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo