Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 11, 2019 by Emilio Mooney
 
I am extremely impressed with the quality of the work! Further more super happy with the customer service even when I had made so many changes to the original peice, They were always polite and extremely professional. 10/10 would order from this company for all my belt buckle needs!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Sonja White
 
I love it thank u!!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Laura Wiencek
 
Beautiful buckles, love the keychain plan to order more. Thank you so much for great awards.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Mycah Wilkerson
 
Very nice job. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by John Reyes
 
The order which was expidited via request to accomdate a present was taken very seriously and I experienced nothing short of a championship process from start to finish. Order was placed Jan 13 and completed and shipped Jan 31! Surpassed all my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Travis Olsen
 
Molly’s custom silver has created a buckle that I am proud to wear. The craftsmanship is like non other I have seen on a buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Brian Berkenpas
 
Love the buckles. The winter sale was great

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Tad Jolley
 
YOU ARE AWESOME

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2019 by Jere Korthanke
 
Great product and great service!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2019 by Monte Lanoy
 
I absolutely love the quality of the buckles and I have several. Great customer service as well.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2019 by Rebekah Capps
 
My daughter loves it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2019 by Cyndi Harris
 
We obsolutely love the quality and customer service at Molly's!! Thank you!1

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2019 by MELISSA BEACH
 
It was exactly what I ordered. I was originally a little put off by the wait time but for a custom job it was to be expected and it was actually done before the estimated date. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2019 by Donald Phelps
 
Customer service, the extremely high level leads to a quality product and a quality design.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Hannah Clark
 
Excellent customer service! Great quality of buckles for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Valerie Antijunti
 
I run a 5 game, horse gaming series for Wahkiakum County Fair. I have been doing this for 5yrs. I have been getting the high point buckles from Molly's since the beginning. I love the selection, price and craftsmanship. I also love that I get them in a timely manner. The fair board likes the and the riders love them. It's a win win.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Cristin Crofford
 
Great Customer Service. Always speak to an actual person when you call and communication throughout purchase process was top notch! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Amy Braschler
 
Never disappointed with the quality and craftsmnship.

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Carmen Gale
 
The buckles are beautiful!! Thanks Molly’s Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2019 by Randy Black
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo