Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 19, 2019 by Kelly Pointer
 
The best! Love my gorgeous buckles! Thank you soooooo much !

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Josh Adams
 
Excellent work!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Ricky Earnhardt jr
 
Did a great job on my buckle. Fast delivery and service.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Leah Karl
 
Great products and prices !!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Pete Perez
 
The Jackass Mailrun Committee are very pleased with all 4 belt buckles Thank you for a job well done, your workers did an awesome job. Please let them know of their outstanding work Ex-Wagonmaster Pete

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Mark White
 
Great service and product thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by James Baer
 
It’s perfect thanks exactly like I wanted it

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Charlie Wilson
 
I hope five is the best rating. Okay good luck your buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Liz Drennan
 
Everyone at Molly's Custom Silver were extremely nice and helpful. This was my first time order for our organization and they were awesome to work with.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Alfredo Nolasco
 
Its a good service tanks

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Jesus Gonzalez
 
Great work !!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Becky Grier
 
Beautiful buckle and great customer service! Wish every online business would follow your custom ordering process!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Alan Burt
 
Great craftsmanship and final product! Attention to detail and promopt attention to getting the order made and delivered

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Glenn Guilliams
 
like always buckles look good delivered in good time

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Margie Bates
 
Service

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Kris Hansen
 
Great Service and Quality

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Donna Mazzocco
 
The buckle that I ordered looks great. Everyone who has seen it says it is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Janice Searls
 
Thank you for the AWESOME buckle once again.....it is absolutely beautiful just like all the others you have made for me!!!!! Janice Searls

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Paul Reel
 
we love love our buckles are our experience with Molly's

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Kerry Hillard
 
Quality buckle!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo