Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2019 by Michael Buskohl
 
Excellent product& communication with the people at mollys was easy& expedient. Will definitely order there again

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Ken McCaskey
 
The buckles that you created for me were given as gifts, and the recipients were thoroughly surprised, impressed with the workmanship and the attention to detail...hats off to a job well done!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Steve Mullis
 
Excellent quality and service! The shipment was guaranteed before end of day on 1-25. It arrived at approximately 11:30am which was perfect! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Danny Davis
 
Awesome craftsmanship and quick turnaround Thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Nancy Steinke
 
great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Lisa Schafer
 
Outstanding customer service! Beautiful & quality goods.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sheree Allen
 
He loves his buckel.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Stacy Fisher
 
I was happy with the buckle! Both the quality and the appearance... Great customer service, the website kept me updated on the progress so I didn't have to wonder where in the process you were. I would highly recommend you to others!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Erin Koehn
 
It took a little longer than I had expected but the overall quality was great! I like how I could check online what stage it was in for production.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Deidre Weldon
 
This is the fourth buckle we have ordered from you and they have all arrived exactly as the proof and way before the quoted delivery time!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Amy Presley
 
Very pleased with the buckles. Ordered for the past two years.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Jamie Beckstrand
 
Although it took a long time to receive the buckle, it is very high quality and looks to part

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michelle Walters
 
The guy I bought this buckle for loves that it is personalized just for him! Wears it everyday and it looks Great!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Cheri Brown
 
My belt buckle is exactly as I ordered it. The graphic art is perfect. the color is brilliant. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kristin Harriminan
 
Beautiful buckle, great customer service and the ability to customize was great!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kylee Anderson
 
Absolutely love the work! The customer service is wonderful

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Angie McNalley
 
Excellent customer service and product.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michelle Eno
 
Friendly service!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Brandon Friend
 
Concho is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Natalie McGowen
 
Quality of work and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo