Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 16, 2019 by Jill Hanson
 
Service, quality, and the buckles never disappoint.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Mellisa Everett
 
The buckle is beautiful. Exactly the way we pictured it would be! I will recommend and probably purchase one for my son when the time comes

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Jill Wanner
 
The buckles I ordered were beautiful and arrived in time. Thank you for pushing my order through!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Michelle Kelley
 
Very helpful and beautifully made

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Trenton Melton
 
Exactly what I imagined! Outstanding art!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Gale Fowler
 
The buckles were everything I had expected. Great job

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Robert L. Ortega
 
Your work is very good. The attention to detail is outstanding. I would recommend you to a friend. Thank you for some very nice items.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Marcella Dean
 
I just love the belt buckle I ordered for the play day awards. Very well worth the price. Everyone that has seen them are in love with the quality. The weight is great when you hold it in your hand you know it’s not some cheap buckle. And then the lettering and other details are top notch. I will get all my buckles and key chains from Molly.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Richard Henn
 
This is very good the Buckle is perfect everything that I expected was there and then some more thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Christina Dudley
 
I had forgotten to order my daughters senior buckle amd only had three weeks left before fair. Molly personally responded to my messages and made sure my custom order was created and shipped in time. The quality is more than I expected and my daughter LOVED it!! I will be using the company again for sure!!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Lon Deyoung
 
very good reputation and my experience confirmed it. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Janie Larson
 
Great company, great product, great service.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Chad Hicks
 
Good product at a good price

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Stan Branen
 
I am very pleased with the quality of craftsmanship buckle was made with. The process of which to design your own buckle into see the artwork is very helpful good vision the finished product. To be able to see what process the buckle is during the manufacturing was a great idea for the customer to see how much longer before it was finished. I highly recommend Molly’s to anyone who needs a high quality buckle That will last a life time.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Mel Gnatkowski
 
Quality product at a affordable price. Done exactly as agreed upon. A great system of finding finding errors before they become buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Chase Freeman
 
They lady I talked to was very helpful and personable on the phone! The buckles were exactly what we were looking for and done in a very timely manner before our event date!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Maureen Hollenbeck
 
Beautiful handcrafted buckle. Stones are big and high quality. Delivery date was a lot sooner than expected!! Very pleasant operators when ordering.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jordan Lechtenberg
 
Super customizable, they are extremely thorough, the product was BEAUTIFUL it made our dad cry. Worth every every every EVERY penny and more.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Gail Egelhoff
 
Wonderful

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Mahee Mondou
 
The buckel is beautiful and i received it quickly

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo