Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 14, 2019 by STEVE KILLEN
 
Quality! The buckle, the customer service and the experience of ordering and receiving a Molly’s custom silver buckle are all based in extremely high-quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Daniel Brown
 
Great quality and most important great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Edward Atler
 
Great value and great staff, easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Cheyenne Cearley
 
Great service, great product and perfect timing!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Traci Reed
 
Great products and service!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Grace Jochim
 
My buckle turned out perfect! I have received many compliments and lots of people have asked where I got it from so I'm sending them your way! Thank you so much! Sophia Jochim

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Tasha Ijames
 
This was a great company to work with. The buckles are very top of the line and make great awards.

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Colleen Vondra
 
Great quality and super quick to be completed!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2019 by Jeff Cribb
 
The quality and craftsmanship are amazing.the artwork is exactly my logo and the extra detail from the engraver truly set it off. I couldn’t be more stoked

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Katina Dyer
 
Reasonable price nice quality

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Seth Bice
 
Good looking buckles. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Kimberly Lake
 
The winners loved the buckles they received . Plus I was also lucky enough to have won one!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Cory Gibson
 
If I could give Molly’s custom silver 10 stars I would. They have the best customer service and the most helpful staff. They put a special rush on my order so that I would get it in time to give it as a gift. Thank you so much to everyone at Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Stacy McGaugh
 
I liked the buckle and the arrival time was good. I liked being able to personalize the buckle with names and colors. The only thing that was maybe a little discouraging was that it was hard to read the wording on the buckle. The colors and materials blended together. I was satisfied overall with the product though.

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by Carrie Kimbell
 
First - Gabby was amazing! She was very responsive, patient and collaborative. I very much appreciated her efforts! A+ This buckle was something my husband has wanted for a long time and it was his 50th birthday gift. I will say the idea of picking from a picture online was a bit daunting for such a special gift - but when I recieved the buckle it was beyond my expectations. The level of quality for the price is exceptional. My husband has been wearing it everyday since he received it. Thank you again! This was an amazing experience!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2019 by John Nichols
 
The staff was friendly and professional and the buckles look great. Exactly like we ordered. I appreciated the very realistic proof we received before beginning the process.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Amy Graham
 
We love the buckles we received! We ordered Belk buckles for year end awards. They were great quality and well worth the money spent!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Best genuine customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Stacy Halbert
 
Really good service and the buckles looked great

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2019 by Cody Talley
 
Y’all did a great job and I’m a timely manner

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo